Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel, I ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
There was no soap in bathroom and towels were dirty. People would randomly knock at door. TV was not working. I can't find anything good about this motel. I know you get what you pay for. But this was even worse than some other motel 6.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel have bedbugs on our "fourth" room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
When we got there, they setup a room with one bed, which it supposed to be two; got us another room, it was nasty, like someone was still there; gave us another room, same issue as well, then they give us a room that appears to be looking good, until later that night when we saw bedbugs!!!! So, they gave us the last room for the night. The next morning, went to see the manager about these problems and was not there. They couldn't give us the money back and room service was terrible. I will not recommend anyone to this place at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Clean room comfortable bed like the hardwood floors nice staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was worth the $50.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I had a delay in St Louis and needed a place for my two boys and myself to sleep for a few hours. The room was OK and it was close to the airport so the taxi ride was cheap. It served the purpose so I'm thankful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

We didn't stay!!! We ran out of there quickly

Posted May 2, 2016 on Wotif
We booked online through wotif expecting nothing too fanc, but needing a rest after 30 hours of traveling. We finally found our room and could smell if before we went in! When we got in the room it smelled so bad. The walls had stains on it with smears of black and when we pulled the cover back on the bed we found ash and cigarette burns on the sheets. There was brown smears on the bath, we weren't happy to investigate further. Then we decided to leave and tried to call a car rental place, but finally decided to leave. I went to check out and was told because it was over 15 Minutes they couldn't change my room and wouldn't refund the $$. I didn't care at this point as we had children with us and left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Shady, smelly hotel close to airport

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
I picked this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. I figured it wouldn't be the best so I had already planned on it not being great. I had no idea. The room reeked of stale cigarette smoke. Every inch of it. It was so overpowering that I could not sleep. It was coming in from the door from smoking outside. There were a lot of residents that seemed to be having a lot of problems as well. There was screaming and yelling all night long. Needless to say, it was not a pleasant night. If the room had been clean and smelled all right I could of dealt with the yelling and door slamming. I could not get past the smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Nice Staff but visible deferred maintenance

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the location was close to airport and had a shuttle available. There was a restaurant and Bar in walking distance.
Cons: The overall condition of the property.
Location: I was only there for over night.
Came in at 12:30am from airport had called hotel directly and set a shuttle pick up time. Nice close location between 2 larger economy hotels and a little ristorante at the corner for breakfast. The Staff was very nice and accommodating. The Hotel smoke alarm in the lobby was beeping for low battery and the building itself is very dated and had obvious deferred maintenance . There is no elevator available. The room was very basic. TV and wall heater worked. bed was ok, no head board, just mattresses pushed against the wall. The shower/tube was all cracked and rusted out. I was only there for a few hours so I decided to pass. If your a self-confident seasoned, no thrill traveler it beets sleeping in the airport. There was coffee available in the lobby in the morning!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read and save your money!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait 30 min to check in,no one was at the reception desk. Bathroom had mold! Sheets had burnt holes, seriously burnt holes. I felt like i slept in used sheets. I couldnt sleep the whole night. There were hair particals on the sheets! Shampoo dispenser was out. I didnt have high hopes considering the price, but i am very dissapointed. If i had this room for free i wouldnt have taken it. Please dont disregard this review, look else where even if its your last option!
1 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jason from Dallas, Texas

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
For this place to be so close to the airport, it didn't feel safe at all. There were no towels or soap in the rooms. The tub was dirty and the area around the hotel was atrocious. They should really consider remodeling.