Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

no soap rooms were dirty and unsafe

Posted Oct 24, 2016
me and my child slept on top of the covers we could not take a shower the staff was very rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is very outdated bring Lysol

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I can't afford anything else I had to stay here it was very rough exterior I pray to god not catch anything from This places next time will bring Lysol and pack extra ear plugs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster Tx

The hotel is very bad condition

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: There's nothing near the hotel
The hotel is in very bad condition and the rooms are naughty and dirty. I requested a refund because of condition of the rooms but was turn down. I couldn't sleep because of noises on the outside of my room loud music and talking until 2am. Traveling from Texas to this mess wasn't right
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: None.
Cons: Everything. At least, safety and housekeeping should be addressed.
Location: Bad neighborhood.
Very noisy throughout night. There was no housekeeping service for second night. No change for sheets, towels, or anything. A lady at front desk said there is no new towel, no housekeeper is available till next morning. A guest next door was shouting on the phone complaining same thing. Sounded like someone was sent to him like 2AM, but it was a very loud altercation between the housekeeper and guest. Terrible night.. A light bulb was dead, walls in the bedroom and bathroom were cracked, no tissue, no shampoo, no door chain, noisy neighborhood. People were constantly taking loud, walking around. $68 per night (including all the charges) seems too high..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff dirty room

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The staff was rude, no shampoo or even hand soap in room. 1st room spelled like mold after switching room it was not much better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel in bad condition

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Room was in terrible condition. Not clean ! Although the towels were. I was afraid to touch anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Not happy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My room was horrible ..Woke up with bed bug bites the next morning ..Can't get a right number to call them ..I have red bumbs that are itching me so bad they are bleeding ..I want a refund ..Hopefully none of the bugs came home with me ..Very disappointed ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nelson, New Zealand

Basic hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I only needed a bed for half a night as I landed after midnight, the hotel was very close to the airport. Expedia checked with staff on booking if they did pick ups at that time of night which they said, they did. But no one was there and other drivers at the airport said that Motel 6 don't do pick ups, so I had to find my own way. No response of staff on my arrival about it. The hotel is old and basic, but clean. Staff was very friendly in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No everything

Posted Aug 3, 2016
No towels, no soap, no key working (had to reset at least three times), no the right room the first try.
1 out of 5
by Earnestine from St Louis

Not a good place to stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled. Old tv with no remote. Chair and stool visibly dirty. Floor didn't look clean. One face towel in room and front desk didn't have any. It was around 11:30 or 12pm. Extremely basic king size room. A few small crumpled pillows on bed. No coffee in room. Front desk had coffee packaged cream and sugar. Not very comfortable. Electric was out and nothing else was available for me and my pets. Not happy there. Would not want to stay there again. Hotel could not find my reservation made by Hotels.com.had to pay again at desk and had difficiculty getting refunded by Hotels.com.