Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri neighbor

close to airport

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Manager took care of problem with night clerk
night check in clerk was very impersonable aqnd fude
5 out of 5
by Barnett

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Only food within walking distance was the barbecue restaurant next door. Hotel parking lot is crowded because guests can leave their cars their during airport flights.
4 out of 5
by TIMOTHY

Dated but clean and affordable

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Just in town overnight for work. Property was serviceable but dated. Very clean and very attentive staff from phones, shuttle and front desk. Easily trade dates decor for the good rate here as it's a Drury property and is well run. Rent a car or get Uber if you need good food/nightlife choices.
5 out of 5
by paula

Convenient lovely hotel with great food

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Modern. Super buffet. Evening snacks. All great. Had trouble working the TV but no big deal. Used shuttle several times to go back-and-forth to the airport. Easy and convenient. Very Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blm/Nml, IL

Very nice hotel ... close to airport

Posted Feb 21, 2017
24 hour shuttle service; took maybe 5 minutes to get there! Friendly and helpful staff; good restaurant right next door (Banana's Bar-B-Q)! Excellent, very clean room. Early continental breakfast for early departures/early risers!!
5 out of 5
by John

A GREAT VALUE

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! The entire front desk staff and managers were great. I've stayed there three times in the last two weeks and I intend to stay there again. Some people (in other reviews) said the rooms were dated but in my opinion there was nothing wrong at all. I'm a very finicky person when it comes to hotel beds but I had no problems whatsoever; extremely comfortable! Furthermore, the hotel is a stone's throw from Lambert Field--very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Rose caldwell from Sikeston, mo.

very good

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
great love the fact that you don't charge for parking. rooms were clean,breakfast was awesome! would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Veronica

Close to airport but not a comfortable stay

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel because of an early morning flight . The young girl at the counter looked strung out on drugs when arrived about 9pm here eyes were so blood shot it was almost scary , she was rude and not very professional . The following morning around 4:00am their were two older couples and us waiting for the shuttle bus , the front desk clerk again was rude and yelled at the older man for opening the door for a man who looked like the shuttle driver .
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
typical stay at a pear tree for me - which is a positive. good wifi, nice breakfast, good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The free shuttle to/from the airport was convenient and friendly. Thanks for helping me with my luggage! Breakfast offered less for a gluten-free person than other places. They had instant oatmeal packets, but no plain oatmeal.