Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect after long flight

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: There was a smell emitting from the sink in the bathroom, but otherwise the room seemed to be really clean.
My experience with this hotel was seamless. Easy to book, picked me up right away from airport, check in took less than 2 minutes and check out was already done when I woke up. Breakfast was an added bonus! Cute place, great price. Was perfect for what I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida Keys

Very nice hotel close to St Louis airport

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: started having a social time similar to the one at Embassy Suites, i.e., drinks and snacks prior to dinner.
Cons: More regular maintenance of rooms. On my most recent stay, the light over the desk area was not working.
Always have the room I request and check-in is fast and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Looks like the 1970's on the inside, but works!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, friendly & accommodating staff, nice livery service to rental car facility and the airport. Served my need for a good value, one night stay with no real interest in other amenities.
Cons: Seriously, I think this hotel dates to the 1970 or 80's and hasn't seen much brand renovation. It's okay value at $100.00. Spartan breakfast of course.
Location: Very close to Lambert Field. Bar-B-Q restaurant almost next door in case you are hungry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: close to airport. overnight parking was less expensive than other nearby hotels
Cons: check in slow....lots of noisy people in the lobby
Location: Close to airport. Had good early breakfast and shuttle to airport. Less expensive overnight parking for duration of our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Great friendly motel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: No USA Today paper.
Location: Easy to find, quiet, restaurant next door. We attended the Uiversity Arts venue of Romeo and Juliet by Grand Rapids, MI Ballet Co? Toured Cathedral
Near airport, but quiet. Easy accessibility to highways. Friendly staff, delicious hot breakfast, clean room and bright comfy lounge. Three complimentary drinks and snacks p.p. during happy hour. Fridge, microwave, safe, hair dryer, coffee maker provided. Good rate for Seniors. We highy recommend. Don and Marcia, OH
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Familiar accommodations.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Desk receptionist was very sweet and helpful, offering a lot of info. w/out being asked. Appreciated her concern with our stay and comfort.
Cons: A little updating might be considered: i.e. flat screen HD tv, somewhat dated furnishings.
Location: Easy to get to and very near many of the events we were attending.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel in St. Louis

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Nice hotel. Needs some updates. Breakfast hood. Fabian was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to airport and offers shuttle.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast offered, places to set things other than the bed.
Although a breakfast is offered and quite good, great coffee and really no blame to the hotel, there was a customer who continued to "whistle". Yikes, too early for that !! He wasn't there the second morning so breakfast was pleasant. I was with my sister and her bed linens could have been cleaner, stains on sheets and blanket. When I picked up a dropped sock from the floor, I was able offer a half eaten cookie to my sister, there was a cup of what looked to be milk was in the frig. When you have that kind of experience you wonder about other things in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean and pet friendly

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very pleased with the hotel and staff. Room was clean and in a quiet area in first floor. We chose this hotel because is pet friendly and we will use this chain again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute, IN

Oasis in the Dark of Night

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Cons: A few pieces of the furniture need new fabric due to small stains.
We have stayed here before and glad to say it's a pleasure to see the Hotel Sign late at night when you have worked all day and drove all evening to a comfortable clean hotel. Staff is so pleasant and willing to answer questions. Always feel safe here. Great Breakfast Staff. Airport doesn't keep you from sleeping with noise. Thanks