Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room, easy access to event we were attending

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: nice and clean
Location: close to the event we were attending
nice clean room, staff was wonderful - wish that it would have had indoor pool and or hot tub..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My husband and I stayed here one night. Our check in process was fast and the lady at front desk gave wonderful customer service! I asked for a quiet room because there was a group of teenagers staying there too and she accommodated my request. The double queen room was updated and clean and Quiet! Bed was very comfortable. Vanity outside bathroom was a plus. Nearby Quick Trip, Dennys and Bandana'S BBQ. Hotel served the normal breakfast items. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very nice hotel to spend the night staf with good customer service and room was nice and clean, beacfast need to improve adding some scramble eggs or biscuits and gravy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Wonderful reception and great place to rest. We travelled all day and just wanted to chillax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great for the price

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, price, location - clean, quiet - great showerheads!
Cons: The heating/Cooling in the room I was in, 216, was VERY noisy. Among the things that need an upgrade.
Location: Dinner options - The Little Greek Restaurant out back of the hotel - EXCELLENT place to take out. Other great options at 141 & 44
This hotel is in need of remodel/upgrade. But, it is a great value, is clean, and the staff is EXCELLENT.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little tired

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty and the heater failed to provide much warmth. Overall the hotel was showing age.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room and hotel very clean. Clean breakfast area with good selection. Free popcorn was great. Rooms are much more updated than the pictures show. Toilet/tub area was little outdated but very Clean!!! Will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, quiet... good for the cost

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful... problem with the heater in the room was fixed immediately once reported. No other issues... great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, and convienent

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling for business with the family. We were all very happy with the cleanliness, comfort, and location. there were plenty of food options close, and it was easy to get to and from the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels