Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo tx

One night stay

Posted May 22, 2017
No complaints other than breakfast didn't have much of a selection so we decided to skip and eat elsewhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calico Rock, AR

Great Hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: Breakfast could be improved, scrambled eggs, toast , sausage or bacon.
Location: location is great, easy access to food and right off Interstate 44.
The Pear Tree Inn at Fenton MO is a good clean hotel. It's a little cheaper but worth it. It's in a good location with access to food, shopping and just right off of Interstate 44. I have to go back to the Fenton area in a couple of weeks and I'll be staying here again. The staff is great also, from the front desk to cleaning personnel all are nice and easy to talk and eager to help in anyway they can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Comfortable and close to where I needed to be

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The room was quiet, comfortable and convenient to everywhere I needed to be.
Cons: It had everything I needed
Location: I don't know how helpful this will be. I was there for two funerals and the room was close to both. There were plenty of restaurants within walking
I was just in town for two funerals. The room was quiet, comfortable and convenient to everywhere I needed to be. We didn't get a chance to use the pool or any other facility. Just two nights and very little time in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Rholdeman

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, easy access from our route
Location: Wasn't interested in things nearby. Just passing through on way to Chicago
This is our 2nd year to stay at this hotel. We like everything they offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Apr 12, 2017
While staying at the hotel when we were not there the hotel staff came into our room even with the do not disturb sign on the door then locked us out of our room. Also while staying at said hotel I had multiple bed bug bites on my legs and feet and I also contracted head lice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poplar Bluff, MO

Convenient

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Stars two nights, pleased with every thing about our stay. Good location near the HWY yet quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Good hotel for money. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Room nice and clean. I like how the sink is outside of the bathroom, so you can brush your teeth and hair while someone else is in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

For the price it was great

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Clean, comfortable and affordable when needing a place to stay for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room, easy access to event we were attending

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: nice and clean
Location: close to the event we were attending
nice clean room, staff was wonderful - wish that it would have had indoor pool and or hot tub..
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and well maintained . Beds were super comfortable. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Only one negative, I think they should update the lobby, does not give a good impression, a strange entry way. looks more like Super Eight than the nice hotel that it is. Would certainly stay there again.