Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great hotel, clean, comfortable rooms. Close to St Louis attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Visit to St. Louis

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: I pretty much visit family in South County, St. Louis. Restaurants, gas, close to highway is a plus
Nice, clean, good breakfast. Popcorn is a nice touch. Very family atmosphere. Great loc to highway, gas, restaurants. Always stay at this hotel when we visit St. Louis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Checking in took all of 2 minutes and the desk clerk was very welcoming. The room was great with a massive bathroom and everything was nice & clean. It's a fair way out of the city but that was handy for departing out west the next day. My only complaint is the dodgy vending machines which twice failed to give me the right item.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Location & Value.
Cons: Update the bathrooms.
Nice hotel in a great location. The Pear Tree Inn is similar to the Drury Inn across the parking lot, minus the breakfast buffet and Happy Hour. We had a few special requests and they were more than happy to help. Great price for a very nice, clean room. We will definitely be coming back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Convenient,clean,comfortable and f

Posted Apr 25, 2016
A short night with no negatives.zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxzzzzzzzzz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to our destination of West Tyson park. Easy access to I44 to get there. This was a repeat stay as we have been coming annually and have always been treated well.
5 out of 5
by glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Update the TV guide listings
Location: Too far from where we were going in St.Louis.
Room was comfortable but the TV guide did not match the paper in the room. Very confusing.