Ratings based on 1,523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city Ok

awesome!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Visit the Arch ,see a Cardinals game go to fox sports or Cardinals Nations eat at the Shaved Duck or Sugarfire go to the Zoo or Science Museum
so glad I booked this place it was super close to Bush Stadium it only cost my husband and I $7.00 for uber to take us to the Stadium the staff were all super friendly and helpful even helped me with figuring out fun things to do and the best places to go eat the rooms were really nice and super comfy awesome view of the arch the free breakfast was awesome lots of stuff to choose from they had two dining areas and what was super cool is they have free soda and popcorn for the guest during the day and free beer ,wine and chips with salsa for guest in the evening they also have there own free parking garage a pool and a restaurant with a bar which I didn't have time to visit but the food smell coming from it smelled amazing I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Great experience

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I do a lot of traveling and have never stayed at a Drury before. The staff was amazing, location was close to everything and very clean, and very kid friendly. They had a little gift bag with crayons, pictures, candy and stickers. Would stay at a Drury again!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was un-hospital.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Security
Location: Maggie O'Brians Great ribs
This place needs help. The staff there thinks everyone Is there to party. While we were there our truck got stolen. Nothing good about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel was amazing, clean, quiet and nearly a walk away from Busch stadium. I will always go to a Drury hotel from now on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from soringfield, MO

Awesome view of the arch from here

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Bathroom had hair all over it. The ground, the tub & sink. Not cleaned very well. The beds were very comfortable & the rest of the room was clean. Pool was extremely chlorinated. Fade your suit chlorinated. Didn't eat the breakfast but travel mates did. Muffins, waffles, eggs (if that's what you'd call them), sausage, donuts....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau

Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast, free parking, free kickback in the evenings.
Cons: Parking garage could be made a little bigger and easier to navigate.
Location: Located in between downtown Saint Louis and Saint Louis University. A few minute drive from either location with many shops and restaurants in between
The hotel is extremely clean and the staff are all friendly and ready to help you. It has a great location that is easily accessible from the interstate, downtown, or any of the local college campuses. Hotel breakfast was above average, gated garage parking ensured there was always adequate space. Would stay there again if I ever need another hotel in STL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Friendly staff and very accommodating!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Check in at front desk to check out - Above and beyond friendly!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel close to The Arch

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Extremely polite and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Very good restaurants attached to hotel. Great food with cheap prices!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

GREAT loction.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: no HBO or show channels
Great room, breakfasts, personal help from people at desk. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great location but noisy

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The location is great for walking downtown. The breakfast was good, it was clean and the bed was comfortable, but the walls are paper thin and I could hear everything that was said in the room next door. Unfortunately, it was at 1:00 in the morning.