Ratings based on 1,733 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to union station.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Staff and breakfast was great! Hotel may need a little updating but overall good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Drury is just a nice hotel chain

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very nice stay, friendly staff, and I pretty decent restaurant in the lobby. Would totally recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Occupied room

Posted Apr 11, 2017
They gave me a room that was already occupied. Obviously i was given another one but could have turned into an embarrassing situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Close to everything, reasonable and had everything we wanted. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Can't go wrong with this hotel!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Good location, tons of amenities, parking garage, clean, great customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Totally exceeded expectations!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff and management team at this hotel really stand out. Very friendly. Very helpful. Room was very clean. I like my rooms to be on the cold side. I always set the thermostat on "superfreeze" but most can't keep up. This hotel had the best A/C system I have ever experienced! Total satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break visit

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great location, clean rooms, nice pool, friendly staff, lots of extras with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Going to the museum.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Took God care of us.
Cons: Traffic area was overwhelming to me.
Location: Near to museums
Provided a comfortable stay. Was just what I wanted in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient free parking and breakfast.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel is very conveniently located to the downtown area. It is also reasonably priced. I like the free parking and my kids enjoyed the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Family friendly hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
My husband and I stayed here with our two kids for two nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice enough for what we paid. I did have a little trouble sleeping because the pillows were so soft and squishy, and I prefer some that are more firm. The kids and my husband had no trouble with them. We really enjoyed the hot breakfast they served every morning. My kids had a blast swimming in the indoor pool. Which was always busy with lots of kids. We were there on a weekend when it was the State wrestling tournament, so it was busy and sometimes a wait to catch the elevator, but we didn't mind. They also had a happy hour every evening that my husband and I enjoyed after a long day of driving. I would definitely recommend this hotel to families, but probably not to a couple on a romantic weekend away.