Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room was very small. A.c. did not work. Was moved to a different room. No toilet paper and remnants of feces in the stool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Good choice for St. Louis trip

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We were going to Cardinals game and this hotel was a good choice. It was close to I-64 but quiet and safe. Nice free breakfast buffet. Didn't get to use pool or hot tub, but looked clean. Overall, a well maintained and not overpriced hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just alright

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Ok hotel, beds are to small but comfortable. Nice spa very relaxing. Breakfast was a joke. Overpriced for such a basic room. But it was near food and clean and very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff very accommodating
It was great !! Great location to catch the Redbird express for St. Louis ball game and not have to drive in crazy traffic !
2 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Siddika from Atlanta

Nice and Comfy for price.....

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pretty decent two night stay. Wish There would have been a fitness center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
stay was good, the pool area is small and loud when kids are playing, some kind of sound panels need to be installed to absorb the sound, i had to use ear plugs just to stay and watch the kids play.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Kentucky

Great night sleep

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Great beds, clean, and great shower. Would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Price is pretty spot on to the quality

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I found some kind of glass coke pipe or something likely illegal under the mattress. The bathroom waste basket had an old banana peel in it. The staff kept giving us the wicked eye and totally eagle eyeing breakfast which was really bad. They didn't even have 2 cereal types! My kids couldn't tell the difference though and they enjoyed it (except they did get a bit freaked out when I found the crack pipe). At least no bed bugs though. The jacuzzi in the pool area also was a weird green/dark color so we skipped that but the pool was fine. The towels were not stocked at 9am when they opened though, we had to ask for them.