Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The staff was very polite and extremely accomadating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Horrible the walls are cracking . Didn't have what it said it would
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poplar Bluff, MO

Pre-flight

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Good value for the price. Place/rooms not gorgeous but perfectly adequate for sleeping the night before travel. Quick shuttle ride to and from the airport. We plan to continue staying there pre-flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Older hotel, easy to find

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, free breakfast, free parking.
Cons: Hotel could use some maintenance, laundry room had a flood while we were there and needed a new light.
Location: St. Louis Arch, Science Centre, Zoo and City Museum are excellent.
Hotel is a little older and could use some upgrades. However, we enjoyed our stay, they had good facilities and the breakfast was wonderful. Staff were excellent and helpful about any questions we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable motel close to the airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
We stayed here the night before flying out on vacation and for an extra $6.00 per day were able to leave a car here and take their shuttle to the airport. Clean motel and rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The bed wasn't very comfortable, and somethings were outdated. But the staff was very pleasant, the location was great, it was well worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything.
At first glance room appeared ok. When I pulled back the comforter, there was spots of blood on the sheets [or other dark fluid of some sort]. Asked for new sheets and got them right away. Opened drawer to set my stuff in and drawer had layer of black dirt of some kind. Very dirty. Never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis Kamc

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Close to airport very nice staff had plenty of time to get checked in and the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

Nice hotel, clean, convenient, airport shuttle.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, free shuttle service, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Cons: Some fixtures are a little worn but no real problem. Everything worked fine.
I had a late evening flight into St. Louis and an early morning flight but did not want to spend the night at the airport (who does). I found this hotel on Expedia with a great price and free shuttle. The staff was very helpful and check in and out was quick and easy. The room was clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable. I was originally a little hesitant because of some of the negative comments but am glad I gave it a chance. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will book it again the next time I fly through St. Louis. It is close to the airport and offers free shuttle service. Shuttle driver was prompt and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle prompt and friendly staff

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Location: Aorport
Shuttle driver was friendly and prompt. Clean room and friendly front desk clerk.