Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Very disappointed

Posted Jul 23, 2016
They lost our reservation. But said there were availabilities so she stuck us in a room next to the stairs door. All night and morning long we heard it slam shut. The AC unit was leaking all over the floor and it was soaking the carpet. The room smelled like rotten skunk. We tried getting another room but the lady at the front desk said no she was not able to move us. She then places a "I'll be right back" sign on the front desk and straight up disappeared! Also every floor, the ice makers were broken and they barley had any water pressure in the showers or sink. Just a very disappointing experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

We were looking for a hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: the full hot breakfast & swimming pool
Location: Close to airport and within driving distance of the mall
We were looking for a hotel close to the airport. We were pleasantly surprised that the hotel had a full hot breakfast and a swimming pool. I would highly recommend the hotel. It was beyond our expectations for a one-night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Room was very hot.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We told the staff person room was hot. She said if it doesn't cool down will move you. Why didn't she move us then? We move to another room. But it took more than an hour to cool it down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast ,
Cons: make sure the beds are cleaned properly, including the blankets , no one wants to see hair & stains (ewww tiny curly hair and questionable stains)
Location: 35 minutes from zoo
This hotel is located at Florissant area of st louis. Its not a desirable area for vacationers. The hotel itself had a few issues for us which compromised the overall experience. We had problems getting hot water warm the first night(Not HOT) and ice cold the next night (finding out while trying to take a shower), . We were told to wait but this did not rectify it as it did someone else’s room) . After that they switched us rooms and we had the same problem with the water. In addition to this, we found that the bedding had hair on it from the last occupant and other unidentifiable stains . After complaining about the second room, we were given an upgrade for the second night to a suite, after a suite became available suddenly when someone cancelled. (thank you April) the suite was very nice and actually had HOT, HOT, water!! Finally after a shower got a late start but got a chance to go get some dinner after, also wish the outdoor pool was ready but wont be till the end of may
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort
Cons: better hot water system, more fruit for breakfast
Location: The only restaurants within walking distance were fast food, but one was a Starbucks. Being next to I270, nothing was too difficult to get to by car.
The hotel was clean and quiet, my only complaint is on 2 of the 5 mornings I was there, I had to run the water for more than 5 minutes to get hot water for my shower. My remote was missing the battery cover which was awkward trying to hold the batteries in place while pushing the buttons to change channels. Other than that, my bed was comfortable the room was clean, breakfast was good (more fruit would have been nice) but for the price, it was great. The location was convenient and even though it was right off the highway, it was quiet. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Cora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allan from Hamburg, NY

Great Night Manager

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived they could not find my reservation. After a long search the night manager said he would honor the paper reservation I showed him, that in my mind shows great customer service. While I do not have his name, Quality Inns should be proud of this man.
4 out of 5
by YOON SIK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels