Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no hot water

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Updated rooms, nice hot breakfast
Cons: Update hot water system, did not think this has been a hotel problem for 20 years. I guess I was wrong.
So did like the updated room and staff. After the stay finding out the room did not have hot water on the 4th floor was beyond unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close where I needed to be

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Clean room, comfortable bed, hot breakfast with good selections, quiet,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broseley, MO

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the air conditioning worked very well. The staff was very nice before and during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It was wonderful. Good staff, great room, good breakfast. Good price for a even better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

Very convient location

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I had a good stay..breakfast sausage was dry & not tasty..may need to update brand..overall ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Il

Working in the area

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great price, comfy room, great breakfast, nice flat screen Tv. Coffee and Tea in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice stay while in area

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: clean, comfortable bed, great breakfast
Location: near shopping and 20 minute drive to Lambert Airport
Hotel staff was friendly when we checked in, room was comfortable in size and had a very nice king bed, hot breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Meh...

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Worst internet, so slow to the point of being useless. This hotel is described as being an airport hotel, therefore it should be business traveler friendly, things like internet are a necessity for business travelers. Bed had no support, gave me a back ache. Heat/AC was horrible, impossible to get the room a comfortable temp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Staff is over the top a very good group

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Third time staying at same hotel and I was very well taken care of
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: verygood hotel
Cons: not
Location: dollar
hotel is easy to get to off the instate and have good parking