Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gray, GA

Traveling for College Graduatino

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Value for the money paid, friendly staff, hot breakfast.
Cons: There appeared to be a little trouble with the water pressure and temperature.
Location: Quick on/off access to interstate, Arbys Restaurant, Gas Station
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and accommodating. Hot breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 8, 2017
This was an overnight stay so all we wanted was a clean bed, quiet to sleep in and a decent breakfast the next morning. We got all that plus a very nice bathroom. Everything worked and everything was clean. It is the second Quality Inn I've stayed in and it was comforting to find exactly the same decor when I was in a strange city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Airfare/motel package

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Well priced, clean, quiet motel, within 4 miles of airport. Office staff helpful with driving directions, & readily willing to assist in printing out my air boarding passes. Ample hot breakfast buffet, cut above in quality. Booked thru Expedia in combination with airfare.
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 Bad Staffer Spoils the Bunch

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The young woman (u belive she had brown hair) that checked me in on 3/22 was awful. First, she blatantly LIED about transportation near the hotel. Then, she promised to give me a 5:30am wake up call, but apparently FAILED to leave a message for the morning staff so I received NO WAKE UP CALL and nearly missed my purpose for flying into St Louis that day. Hotel was fine, the black woman at the desk the next morning was great, this particular woman, however, should not be in the hospitality business.
4 out of 5
by Sue

Could be better

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Had to be moved to another room because first room was not cleaned properly. Second room was smaller but met our needs.
3 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
They couldn't find our reservations even though we had a confirmation number- We had 3 rooms reserved. One checked in later than the other 2, and they had that room given to the wrong person.
5 out of 5
by Roderick

A great experience for a great price!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and professional. A good hot breakfast everyday, free parking and internet.