Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice. Has all you need.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Excellent value for the area. Convenient location. Not new but clean and maintained. Friendly staff. Pretty good bagels. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Mound, Ill.

great

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: our rooms were clean and where we were it was quiet.
Cons: The hotel is right behind another hotel and we pulled into the wrong parking lot. could have been marked a little better.
Location: Troy, Ill. is about 20 miles from St. Louis so there is a lot to do in the area, but we were there for a Christmas party,
The young lady who booked us in was a great help. when we got there we had booked 2 rooms but they weren't adjoining rooms. we asked if we could change to have adjoining rooms and she immediately changed our room. they had fresh popcorn in the lobby and I was able to have fresh coffee all evening.
4 out of 5
by kenneth

convenient, good value, comfortable.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
convenient with good variety of restaurants. allowed our dog with no additional charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barry, IL

Quiet and nice location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: It was easy to get to our room. Good location for us.
Cons: The elevator was jerky and had some odd noises. Little nervous. Wife says, "Hot tub would have been nice."
Location: It's just off of I-55 but the room was quiet. Cracker Barrel was just across the drive. There was other restaurants as well within walking distance.
We were dealing with terrible weather & road conditions. The staff got us checked in very quickly. The lady at the desk was very clear and let us know about what all the hotel had to offer and where it was located. Coming in wore out from driving and fighting the conditions...we were hungry. The lady let us know what all was close and also her recommendations. Very pleased with the staff. They were booked up, but was helping others coming off the roads by letting them know who might have a room. The storm was really bad! Everyone was just trying to get off the roads and get to a safe place. Can't say enough about the staff. Except "Thank you".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and quiet. However the pictures show a hot tub next to the pool but there was no hot tub .the hot tub was one of the reasons I picked this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here twice , first time was good second stay we got in room and it was freezing,got into bed and kept feeling something bitting me all over, breakfast was horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First stay at RR Inn

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient to St. Louis and Edwardsville. Spacious room, good amenities. Weren't expecting it to be an accessible room, but figured out how to use the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for quick stop

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a night and overall the room was good and clean. The front desk was responsive and checking in and out was fast.