Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Good experience. Was given a strict "non-smoking room," though the smell of smoke was overbearing as soon as I walked in. This is my only complaint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st Louis

3 days

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Was there for three days nobody came in to clean the rooms . I had to go down to get extra towels myself plus toilet paper. My room was locked twice with my key I had to go down and get another card.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carmel, In

Quiet motel- very pleasing

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Adequate motel . When you don't take what I said I will say it sucked and so does your required for us to constantly write more
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to work

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Close to where I was doing business
Cons: Everything.
Location: N/A
The cleanliness of this place leaves a lot to be desired. There was mold in the bathroom and the tub had rust in it. There were tiles missing from the floor exposing the wood underneath. For a room being called a Superior King it was anything but. I will not be staying at this place again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice for the price paid, but a little outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Clean room, comfortable. Me and hubby loved it. Will be booking again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Disappointment

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We have stayed here many times and this was the worst, will be looking into other options for our next trip. Hotel was mostly empty & they put us by very loud people. The bathroom light/fan hardly worked & was loud. The floor was dirty, needs a deep clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Had not stayed in a Red Roof Inn in some time--Sorry I did this time. Room did not appear as it did on 'nternet--very small. First room was unacceptatble, second try was just barely passable. If we wern't really tired from a long drive, we would have looked for another pace. Night staff were helpful, day staff were not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

blood and pee

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The room looked like it had recently been remodeled
Cons: it was filthy
Location: Conference Ctrs
There were dried blood spots on the bathroom vanity silver thing that looked like it had been used to snort something and there was dried urine on the toilet seat. It was awful, I could not stay there. I just drove my car to the conference I was attending and slept there