Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st Louis

3 days

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Was there for three days nobody came in to clean the rooms . I had to go down to get extra towels myself plus toilet paper. My room was locked twice with my key I had to go down and get another card.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carmel, In

Quiet motel- very pleasing

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Adequate motel . When you don't take what I said I will say it sucked and so does your required for us to constantly write more
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to work

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Close to where I was doing business
Cons: Everything.
Location: N/A
The cleanliness of this place leaves a lot to be desired. There was mold in the bathroom and the tub had rust in it. There were tiles missing from the floor exposing the wood underneath. For a room being called a Superior King it was anything but. I will not be staying at this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Clean room, comfortable. Me and hubby loved it. Will be booking again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Disappointment

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We have stayed here many times and this was the worst, will be looking into other options for our next trip. Hotel was mostly empty & they put us by very loud people. The bathroom light/fan hardly worked & was loud. The floor was dirty, needs a deep clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Had not stayed in a Red Roof Inn in some time--Sorry I did this time. Room did not appear as it did on 'nternet--very small. First room was unacceptatble, second try was just barely passable. If we wern't really tired from a long drive, we would have looked for another pace. Night staff were helpful, day staff were not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

blood and pee

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The room looked like it had recently been remodeled
Cons: it was filthy
Location: Conference Ctrs
There were dried blood spots on the bathroom vanity silver thing that looked like it had been used to snort something and there was dried urine on the toilet seat. It was awful, I could not stay there. I just drove my car to the conference I was attending and slept there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk working the desk was definitely on something. After she had an argument with a pimp that was getting a room for one of his employees. She messed up how I was going to pay for my room. Then was going to refuse to let me use my credit card as a deposit. then failed to program my key so I had to come back to the office. Another employee seemed oblivious to her state of mind. And the customer behind me also had to go back because his key didn't work either. The whole checkin process took at least a1/2 hour maybe longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and near I270 and Barnes hospital on Olive

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet area but not easy to get back to I270 - must watch the signs carefully.