Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Disappointment

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We have stayed here many times and this was the worst, will be looking into other options for our next trip. Hotel was mostly empty & they put us by very loud people. The bathroom light/fan hardly worked & was loud. The floor was dirty, needs a deep clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

blood and pee

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The room looked like it had recently been remodeled
Cons: it was filthy
Location: Conference Ctrs
There were dried blood spots on the bathroom vanity silver thing that looked like it had been used to snort something and there was dried urine on the toilet seat. It was awful, I could not stay there. I just drove my car to the conference I was attending and slept there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Priced right.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Reasonable price. Close to major Highway. Restaurant on premises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, United States of America

A little pricey for this hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location worked, right off the freeway.
Cons: Not good amenities for travelers with food or preferred in-room coffee. Noisy a/c but that could be an anomaly.
Location: Didn't do anything near the hotel.
I was a bit disappointed in this hotel, although it was satisfactory for my needs. There was no coffeemaker or refrigerator in the room. I was traveling across country and had some food that needed to be refrigerated. So I had to fill my cooler with ice. If you want coffee, you need to walk to the office to get it, but it was nice that it was available. My air conditioner was loud and buzzed when it kicked in but I had a white noise machine so it worked out fine. If you are a light sleeper, you may want to check the air conditioner to make sure it is not too loud. One of the overhead lights didn't work, so I notified the front desk and it looked like they would take care of it. I wouldn't know but I hope they will. I was disappointed that the price of the hotel $69+ tax did not have consistent amenities with other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, quiet stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We were pleasantly surprised at the newness and cleanliness of our room. Our room faced a major highway and we didn't hear it at all once we were in our room.
Cons: I wish there would have been a hair dryer or a refrigerator in our rooms but knew going in that neither were provided.
Location: There was a Hooters in the Hotel parking lot and also a gas station right next door. A McDonald's was located about a block away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be a ten!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotel staff gave me the wrong room to start with . I paid for a superior king, they put me in a downgraded queen. When I came back to point this out the grumbled and wanted to see my reservation. Went to my car and got it and then they said Expedia sent them the wrong information. Loved the layout of the room, nicely appointed. BUT... it smelled like a not well tended laundry hamper.. FOUL and strong. I didnt go back to complain to the staff because of my previous experiance and I was TIRED> In addition, something in the room caused me a SEVERE allergy outbreak.. nose was runny, eyes were red and swollen and throat swelled up. Went to the Dr when I went back home the next day and he suspected mold exposure. Will NEVER go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: If you are on a budget this hotel is perfect for you. Its clean, the hotel staff are polite and courteous.
Cons: It was easy to see from Page street, but hard to get to if you haven't been there before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

Easy check in with reservations

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Popular sports bar restaurant within walking distance
Double bed room noticed rooms have been updated, nice relaxing evening enjoying the football game until a bug was seen crawling on the comforter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like chlorine

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Although he hotel is in a nice area. You do not want to stay here. Cheap doesn't have to mean dirty and not well maintained. And there is literally one microwave throughout the whole hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nasty Room

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The room was a nin-smoking room but smelled as if was a smoking lounge. There were hairs (Lots)in the sheets, pillowcases, and blankets that weren't ours. The staff not at all welcoming.