Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer Service Is Exceptional!

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business stay, but the comfort and exceptional customer service made it feel like home! I loved the fact that the hotel was right next door to a gas station, so I was able to fill up before hitting the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very clean and spacious room with a friendly atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Samantha Bowles, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. we are so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by georgina from Bolingbrook, Illinois

RESTFUL

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
The room needed more or bigger trash cans. With the kitchen being in the room, that one was constantly overflowing. The one in the bathroom was fine, but there could've been another one by the vanity so one could get ready while another used the bathroom. Also, kleenexes would've been nice. Toilet paper just isn't the same. The continental breakfast was amazing!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Samantha Bowles- Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you experienced any inconvenience during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future and show you a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty and noisy by road

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Had some kind of stuff on desk /counter top. Could see stuff on wall by table "needed wiped down"not the layout expected by internet picture. Staff was very nice at office.would have loved a hot tub by pool. Could see where one had been but covered with small deck and chairs. Not a bad location. Only miles to anything you could want.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Spacious rooms and very friendly staff

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was going to a party across the street this was convenient and very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Booked this room because of pictures and reviews, and I am so glad I did. The rooms are comfortable and spacious, breakfast was good and everything was updated and clean. Would definitely stay there again.