Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very clean and spacious room with a friendly atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Samantha Bowles, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. we are so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
The room needed more or bigger trash cans. With the kitchen being in the room, that one was constantly overflowing. The one in the bathroom was fine, but there could've been another one by the vanity so one could get ready while another used the bathroom. Also, kleenexes would've been nice. Toilet paper just isn't the same. The continental breakfast was amazing!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Samantha Bowles- Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you experienced any inconvenience during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future and show you a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty and noisy by road

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Had some kind of stuff on desk /counter top. Could see stuff on wall by table "needed wiped down"not the layout expected by internet picture. Staff was very nice at office.would have loved a hot tub by pool. Could see where one had been but covered with small deck and chairs. Not a bad location. Only miles to anything you could want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Booked this room because of pictures and reviews, and I am so glad I did. The rooms are comfortable and spacious, breakfast was good and everything was updated and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Nov 16, 2015
For the value we paid the rooms were fantastic, the staff was excellent and the location couldn't be beat. We also traveled with two dogs, boxers- so they are about 75 pounds, and the hotel was incredibly accommodating to us and gave us a room near the exit to make potty breaks easier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great room!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I love staying at the Residence Inn because of the layout of the room and the ammenities. However both the evening and morning service did not meet my expectations. I checked in at the desk to find out what restuarants delivered. I got some menus, chose one, and found out they were carry out only. In the morning, the front desk staff did not handle my taxi service correctly. The manager did call me later and attempt to rectify the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Excellent Staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Close to where I needed to be. Kitchenette. Wi-Fi.
Cons: The street noise on one side was a little loud, but not much you can do about it.
Location: In a business district, but close to airport and major freeway system.
All staff members were very friendly and outgoing. Nightly gatherings of food and beverages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, convenient and close to work location

Posted Feb 6, 2014
needed a place to stay for the evening to get out of a winter storm, and it was that and so much more. Provided complementary dinner, and breakfast the next morning, and shuttle service back to work, which isn't far, but in the weather, it was a very nice touch. Everyone was extremely courteous, and it was an excellent experience. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mohammed from Dhahran Saudi Arabia

Excellent choice for staying in St. Louis

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: location and staff treatment
Cons: none
Location: The best Location
I am a Marriott long time fan, so this is what I expect from a Marriott Hotel anywhere I go