Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joselyne C. from North Tonawanda N.Y

Graduation 2015

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

one night

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good. Staff was helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seth from Greenville

Chesterfield

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Quick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Location: Restaurants locations very close to the hotel
Staff was very helpful. Great hospitality. The breakfast bar was really good with a variety of food options.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodolfo from Olivos

Smoke smelling non-smoking rooms and fleas ...

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The cigarette smell in the first room I got (a non-smoking room) was like I was in a $20 roadside motel. I got a new room that still smelled bad, but I took it anyway. After three days, I had lots of itches on my body, and found my bed was full of fleas. This hotel is pet-friendly, but I guess the room was not properly cleaned. I would have never expected this from a Marriot. The staff was helpful, though, and changed the bedsheets for me at 1 a.m.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dog on night

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room next to me had dogs an they barked all night could not get any sleep...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by latoscha from st. louis

Will be revisiting

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was just a couple getaway we really enjoyed we cooked in room so we was ableto enjoy teh room more since we didnt have to leave for dinner which made it a little more romantic. The mattress was really comfortable. Also teh staff was very friendly and helpful.. OHH and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice kitchen and close to a grocery store

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: I didn't feel like I was staying in a hotel - more like being in an apartment. Business travelers might like the desk.
Cons: The bath towels are not as soft and luxurious as I would like.
I loved having a kitchen. A grocery store was nearby, so it was easy to buy the necessary items to prepare a meal.