Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The bed was not comfortable, however the hotel was nice and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your time with us. I was very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time here and had a chance to take advantage of the wonderful complementary hot breakfast buffet! I am so sorry that your bed was not as comfortable as you had hoped. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The hotel even has a shuttle to take anywhere within a 3 mile radius!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay. I'm glad to see that you had the opportunity to utilize our complementary shuttle service while you were here! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lela from Clarksdale

Great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast and snacks were great. The courtesy drivers and the service provided by the shuttle was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would like to stay there next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Lela, Thank you for taking the time to leave some great feedback on your recent stay! I appreciate all of the kind words, and we hope to see you again soon- maybe sooner than next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Liked being able to have the bed to myself and my child in the other room on the pull-out couch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay! I am glad that you enjoyed your spacious room, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LaKeisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from Detroit, MI

Overall a good experience!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were pretty busy so did not spend much time in the room. But the room was very nice - it was very clean. Large breakfast served every morning. My only complaint (and it is small) is that I can't eat dairy and they do not have soy or almond milk available. However, when I went to the front desk to suggest that they carry it and provide on request, I was told that I could buy small cartons of it from the mini-mart inside the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review of your recent stay! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and that you were able to take advantage of our daily breakfast! We hope to see you again soon for your next trip to St. Louis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dean from Kansas City

I wish I could have stayed longer.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom needs some repairs (shower rod loose, shower head loose, couldn't route to tub only shower head). Very convenient to where I was visiting friends and easy access to highway. Could not really walk any where.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Dean, Thank you for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback from your recent stay! I apologize that you had issues with the bathroom in your room. We have looked into which room you were staying in and sent Maintenance to fix that right away. Next time you are in town, make sure to stop by the desk so that we can get you to some of the local attractions and restaurants with our complimentary shuttle service! We look forward to seeing you again soon, and we hope you can stay longer this time, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GEORGE J. from Linn

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
all was great execpt the tv there was no way to go up or down and see all chanels you had to put in the chanel number to most of them
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear George J., Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you had a great time while you were here! I am so sorry that you had issues with your television. I can assure you that this is not the norm for our tv's, and definitely something we would love to have the opportunity to fix for you! Thank you again for taking the time to leave some feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!