Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel from multiple night stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Shuttle that will take you anywhere with in 3 miles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Nice room with nice at the hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Nice room with nice amenitie at the hotel. easy access to major streets and expressway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The bed was not comfortable, however the hotel was nice and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your time with us. I was very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time here and had a chance to take advantage of the wonderful complementary hot breakfast buffet! I am so sorry that your bed was not as comfortable as you had hoped. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Dikita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The hotel even has a shuttle to take anywhere within a 3 mile radius!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay. I'm glad to see that you had the opportunity to utilize our complementary shuttle service while you were here! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Lela from Clarksdale

Great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast and snacks were great. The courtesy drivers and the service provided by the shuttle was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would like to stay there next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Renee, Hotel Management
Dear Lela, Thank you for taking the time to leave some great feedback on your recent stay! I appreciate all of the kind words, and we hope to see you again soon- maybe sooner than next year!
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Liked being able to have the bed to myself and my child in the other room on the pull-out couch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Corrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback from your recent stay! I am glad that you enjoyed your spacious room, and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by LaKeisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels