Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robin

I'd recommend it!!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was a late night stop on a foggy night. This is an old motel but the rooms are nice. Could use to be updated a little more with new carpet and new televisions but overall it's a nice place for the price you pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Ottawa, Illinois

Not

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were passing through when we had a family emergency and to stop. For the price it was better than I thought. Alot better.Quite to.So if your looking for luxury not the place but clean,quite place to lay your head. This is the place will work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Charles MO

Ew

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Gross, dirty corners, cobwebs, smelly bathroom, hair on sheets. I thought I read a good review, got a deal but this is just icky. Going to try to get a better place for 2nd night, too late and too tired tonight to move. And why no coffee maker?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Red Bay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very good for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 minutes from venue I was going to.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I didn't look at the picture of the hotel closely, so when I pulled up and they had a plastic banner hanging up saying we are now roadway inn over the I was concerned . If I hadn't paid for the room online already I would of went someplace else .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for, which isn't much

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
For the price, this hotel is what it is. However, our toilet wouldn't flush so we were given a plunger. No one offered to come take care of it, just let us do their plumbing. The plunger didn't work and we were told "sorry." The room smelled horrible. We had to go puchase Fabreeze in order to tolerate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANNA

Happy weekend

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights. We felt safe. It was clean. We were impressed that they came in to change sheets for the second night. It was overall a good experience and we felt we got what we paid for and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
decent motel close to where I needed to be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels