Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend for the Kids

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We booked this hotel to spend the weekend taking our kids into St Louis to the zoo and the City Museum. Hotel was nice. Confusing layout. Odd Breakfast arrangement going to the 5th floor to eat in a small room crammed with other people trying to eat. Pool area very nice. Business "village" attached would be amazing if it were filled. Pond needs some work.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great experience

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Convenient not worth big price

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Ac was loud to the point of waking up each time it went on, then I turned off to sleep and wouldn't turn back in. Remote for tv only would work to change channel up. Other side of bed caved in(good thing only me). Consistent Loud noises turned out to be elevator after 1.5 days. For the price not worth another stay at least that room. The extra money for the club lounge was worth it, good breakfast, snacks, and access to drinks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading description

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. Friendly staff. However it's a misleading description. Sheraton chalet does NOT have an indoor pool. It's located a block away at the other Sheraton hotel. We were not interested in walking at night, with children, in not the best neighborhood to swim. Our kids were bummed their spring break trip didn't include an indoor pool!
4 out of 5
by Mary Lee

Great stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stay as great, no problems at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Clean and excellent service. Good food !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Traveler, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Lakeside Chalet, we appreciate your business. Thank you for the kind words about our property, I will make sure to pass along your comments to all the departments that made your stay great. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Aaron Brown, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful. Quiet, clean and very respectful and happy employees. Thank you. I would stay again. I loved the outside architecture of the Chalet.
3 out of 5
by Amr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels