Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Clean and excellent service. Good food !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a good stay.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Staff / Fun Pool for the Kids / Nice Bar for Mom / Tasty food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like having to go to the hotel next door for the indoor pool. Even taking the shuttle bus though convenient, not ideal when you have little ones with you going in and out of the cold weather.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great conference venue.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful area! Great conference venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

PERFECT

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Great location
Very spacious room with excellent amenities. A must for traveling or just a weekend away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tttt

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent, we stayed in the king deluxe room on the club level 5th floor. Where the lounge on the floor served breakfast not your typical continental breakfast. The beds was soooo comfortable that it would make you want to be lazy. I gave it a 4 star because the rooms or the lounge didn't have a microwave or refrigerator. The hotel was surrounded by bar and grills, club, restaurants and gift shops. Shuttle that takes you to the airport and casino's. You will love thus hotel very nice and friendly employees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but...

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel was nice but there was no internet in the room, no fridge. I was there for some rest and to enjoy the surrounding towns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We got this hotel for its proximity to some biking trails. The 1st floor rooms were great to easily access our bicycles. Room was comfortable and clean. We'll come back for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and accomodating

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
If you are staying in this area, this is the best hotel to stay at, in my opinion. It is beautiful. The staff is fantastic. It has an enormous amount of rooms and space to host events or a wedding. The nightlife and entertainment is versatile and fun.