Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Clean and excellent service. Good food !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Traveler, Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Lakeside Chalet, we appreciate your business. Thank you for the kind words about our property, I will make sure to pass along your comments to all the departments that made your stay great. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Aaron Brown, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful. Quiet, clean and very respectful and happy employees. Thank you. I would stay again. I loved the outside architecture of the Chalet.
3 out of 5
by Amr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yolinda

A1 hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the Sheraton Chalet was awesome. The staff were friendly from the front desk clerks to the housekeeping staff. The decor was very colorful and bright which showed the elegance of this hotel. The room was comfortable and relaxing with a great view over the plaza. I would definitely stay at the Sheraton Chalet again.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Illinois

A Wonderful Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this Hotel. I usually do not rate my stays, but this was an affordable stay that exceeded all my expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a good stay.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Staff / Fun Pool for the Kids / Nice Bar for Mom / Tasty food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like having to go to the hotel next door for the indoor pool. Even taking the shuttle bus though convenient, not ideal when you have little ones with you going in and out of the cold weather.