Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Noisy, dim room

Posted May 1, 2016
We were placed in a room with the elevator on one side of us and the highway of another side. Noisy! I room was dark, meaning not well lit, probably because a couple bulbs needed to be replaced. The sheets were stiff and noisy. The climate control did not work so it was very hot in the room. There was no hot water for showers in the morning. Not worth the money!
5 out of 5
by Jody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley from MO

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel & good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Well we had to be moved because the window wouldn't shut and it was freezing! We were offered to have it duct taped. When we finally got moved we had already wasted over an hour of our stay! The next morning we took showers and the towels smelled soooo badly of rotten eggs it made us sick! My hair and body smelled so bad! Absolutely ridiculous! At check out the lady did not ask us how our stay was and acted like she did not care! This place needs some work and an employee revamp!! Seriously. I've spent half as much where the people were amazing and the towels were clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Good environment.beds are really comfortable and the bar staff was really friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great bed

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Great staff clean room great bed breakfast good too
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by Stephanie , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review your stay with us! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had such a great experience! The beds are wonderful, they are made exclusively for Sheraton Hotels! I can't wait to pass along your comments to our staff and management! We really appreciate the feedback! Can;t wait to see you next time you are in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip the breakfast

Posted Mar 8, 2016
We had a pretty good stay, but the breakfast buffet was a huge rip off. It was 15.99 for a very basic breakfast aThe elevnd the service was poor. The elevator was very slow and we were stuck on one for a few minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Stephanie , Hotel Management
Hello! I'm glad you had a good stay with us. I apologize about the breakfast and the elevators. I will pass along your comments to our kitchen and maintenance staff! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotels and your stay with us! We appreciate all feedback and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! We really appreciate the feed back and we're glad that your enjoyed your stay with us! Can't wait to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyble & relaxing.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Very lovely hotel the stay was enjoyable also the people were friendly..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Stephanie , Hotel Management
Hello! I'm glad you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay with us. We appreciate the time your took to review and rate our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

I can't believe this is a Sheraton

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The pool looked clean
Cons: Staff, quality control, phone system, sundry area, etc
Location: Clubs, food
I checked in around 1500, the room was filthy, sofa stained, cushions stained, back of sofa stained. I was given another room. The Second room had a long black hair inside the robe that was in the closet (it was in a bag hanging in the closet that denoted it had been cleaned) and black hairs near the head of the bed. There was some sort of white substance on the walls of the bathroom, duct tape on the window instead of the foam seal between the frames of glass and a build up of dust on the carpet below the nightstand that had to be weeks if not months in the making. At 2300 the security person came to the second room to escort me to the new room. The third room looked at if it hadn't been vacuumed, nail clippings on the floor, another sofa with stains and a pillow that had dark stains as well as calcified white stains on it. After having been in three rooms and with the hour, I ended up sleeping in my clothes on top of the bed. At check out when I went to the front desk I brought up the condition of the room. The clerk told me it was a prepaid room, so there was nothing she could do. I asked to speak to the manager and was told there was not a manager on duty on Sundays. So, I am left with a $100+ bill, a lousy weekend and a customer that really will never use the Sheraton system again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Stephanie , Hotel Management
XtopherB218, I am so sorry to hear of your experience with us! I can understand your frustration of having to switch to a new room not once, but twice. I have passed along your comments to the housekeeping staff and management. This is unacceptable for any hotel. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and rate our hotel. All feedback is important. I am so glad that this was brought to our attention to prevent issues like these from happening in the future. I apologize that you had a lousy weekend and i hope that the next time you are in the area you can give us another try! Again, thank you so much for the feedback.