Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The stay was nice, staff was courteous and pleasant. Location was convenient and centralized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Problems with room keys

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice location but couldn't get our room keys to work several times. Asked for extra towels...had to ask twice and it took 5 1/2 hours to get them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Nice Hotel - close to Casino and Ampitheater

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great hotel with many restaurants on site. Close to the Hollywood Casino and Ampitheater. Friendly & clean. Also, reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm pleased that your were able to enjoy our location and nearby restaurants! I hope you had a fun time at the concert! We can't wait to see you again next time you are in the area!
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Would have given a much higher review but the TV did not work the whole time we were there. I am guessing that it is a sattelite that was not getting a good signal because it kept breaking up and was virtually unwatchable. The first day we went to the pool it was freezing inside and made it too cold to swim. The second day was much better.
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Overland Park, KS

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
TV didn't work at any of the bars or my room. I paid for club level, yet there was not an attendant, food, or drinks in the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Noisy, dim room

Posted May 1, 2016
We were placed in a room with the elevator on one side of us and the highway of another side. Noisy! I room was dark, meaning not well lit, probably because a couple bulbs needed to be replaced. The sheets were stiff and noisy. The climate control did not work so it was very hot in the room. There was no hot water for showers in the morning. Not worth the money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley from MO

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel & good location