Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from poplar bluff, mo

bed comfortable but pillows to soft

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: friendly staff and comfortable bed
Cons: firm pillows
Location: went to train wreck and forest park
good experience, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, & quiet room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Hotel Manegment, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that our team members met your expectations & apologize pillows were not firm. We look forward to connecting with you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice and close by everything

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel and easy to find and just 10 minutes from downtown
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant front desk staff, and dining room staff. It is nice to be greeted with a smile and friendly faces when you go into a business!
4 out of 5
by Ann

Hotel for a quick visit

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel but the swimming pool was too crowded and had too much chlorine to use it. Would love to have a mini fridge in the room and a trashcan by the coffee maker. Very comfortable bed and nice bar in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by Luis

Good for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great, room was fine, but the hotel is showing its age. The carpet looked and felt very old and the room smelled VERY musty, and areas behind the bed were very dirty (we dropped something down there and regretted it). For the price, it was good, 85 bucks + taxes; welcomed extra amenities were the free wifi, free water bottles and free starbucks coffe. If they change the carpet would return in a heartbeat. 4/5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were extremely disappointed with our experience. The lack of communication between hotels.com and the Sheraton was a major issue during our short stay. We booked our room through hotels.com and when we got to the Sheraton we were charged twice for a room that didn't even match our reservation. We are a family of 5 with small children. We reserved a room with 2 queen beds and instead got a room with one bed and a pull out sofa. By the time we got things sorted out and settled into our room after a long day of travel we were feeding our children dinner at 10pm. We felt like very little effort was extended by both hotels.com and the Sheraton to make our stay more pleasant after the long and unnecessary hassle. Overall booking through hotels.com was more trouble than it was worth.
5 out of 5
by Sha'Ron

Well Needed

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing to be there. I needed the getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Friends Weekend

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable, large room. Several restaurants in the area to choose from.