Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very functional and well conceived concept with c.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Experience was great as usual, have stayed at this location several times and with the exception of one individual, everything has been great. The only thing I would suggest is better breakfast menu items, corned hash is probably not a fan favorite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff was exceptionally nice. The rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Comfortable, Quiet Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room is pretty much like a mini apartment. Everything was very clean and we had tons of plates and glassware so that we could eat in our room. Beds were very comfortable. Having 2 bathrooms in the room was fantastic since we were traveling with multiple people on a schedule. We also ate the breakfast buffet the next morning in the lobby and it was great! It had a wide variety to choose from and everything tasted very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield

Beds are amazing

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very clean extremely comfy beds will stay next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Al

Nice hotel with a home like atmosphere

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: The house keepers need to also checked the bedrooms doors when cleaning. I found something nasty on it.
Location: The hotel is in a nice quiet area. We didn't do anything nearby because we spent most of our time at a family reunion.
The room was really nice. It looked just like it did in the photos. We had a 2 bedroom with a pull out sofa. It also had a full kitchen and 2 baths.The hotel staff was friendly and checked us in quickly. The breakfast was good and had a lot of variety. My family enjoyed it and we cant wait to stay here on our next visit in October.
5 out of 5
by SCOTT from Phoenix, AZ

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice little hide away from the big motel chains. The rooms were all suites, and very large with a living room separated from the sleeping quarters. Two flat screen TVs and a full kitchen. Good WiFi and a nice desk to work from. Staff was very friendly. Easy in and out after meetings at the end of the day and when you leave in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Daniel A from Oklahoma

A kitchen and nice room

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The suite had a kitchen and is well decorated. There was a heated pool and a Court. Overall we liked it. The Rooms are smoke free so people smoke next to the walkways. That means that walking to your room you smell the smoke. Also people complain for any sound.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Ohio

Nice place!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for my Masters hooding ceremony so we weren't in the room much. The living room furniture was not comfortable, but the beds were. There was plenty of room. There isn't much in the way of dining or shopping nearby, and it's not really close to the freeway, but it's worth the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tinley Park, IL

Daughter's graduation

Posted May 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
I rented 5 rooms for my family for my daughter's graduation weekend. We had a wonderful time and were able to have our small dog with us. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. The breakfast was nice to have and your front staff was very friendly and acccomodating. We definitely would stay there or at any Sonesta Suites again!
4 out of 5
by Javda from St. Louis

The space worked

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is tucked in a cozy little spot which is nice if you want a quick getaway. There wasn't anywhere to shop or pick up small items without getting back on the highway. There was a Quik Trip near for snacks and the lobby had snacks. The room was very nice. All the cookware was new which was a plus for me as I used the kitchen to cook dinner and breakfast. This is a "NO PARTY" facility which it doesn't tell you on the website.