Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice roomy everything needed for our stay was in the room. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This hotel was very clean and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very functional and well conceived concept with c.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Experience was great as usual, have stayed at this location several times and with the exception of one individual, everything has been great. The only thing I would suggest is better breakfast menu items, corned hash is probably not a fan favorite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff was exceptionally nice. The rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Comfortable, Quiet Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room is pretty much like a mini apartment. Everything was very clean and we had tons of plates and glassware so that we could eat in our room. Beds were very comfortable. Having 2 bathrooms in the room was fantastic since we were traveling with multiple people on a schedule. We also ate the breakfast buffet the next morning in the lobby and it was great! It had a wide variety to choose from and everything tasted very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield

Beds are amazing

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very clean extremely comfy beds will stay next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Al

Nice hotel with a home like atmosphere

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: The house keepers need to also checked the bedrooms doors when cleaning. I found something nasty on it.
Location: The hotel is in a nice quiet area. We didn't do anything nearby because we spent most of our time at a family reunion.
The room was really nice. It looked just like it did in the photos. We had a 2 bedroom with a pull out sofa. It also had a full kitchen and 2 baths.The hotel staff was friendly and checked us in quickly. The breakfast was good and had a lot of variety. My family enjoyed it and we cant wait to stay here on our next visit in October.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice suburban hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great family hotel! Nice pool. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Saint Louis

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great ! The room we were first put in was extremely hot but because of the great service we were room ASAP and I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by carolyn from Memphis, TN

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed this hotel, the only thing I didn't like, the hotel employee gave my husband and I a room upstairs, I had to go back to office 3 times, and insisting him to give me a room, downstairs due to my knees, and back, in heart deep down I knew he wasn't telling me the truth, I told my husband he didn't even try to look...he couldn't even look at me in my eyes when I was talking to him, but overall the hotel was excellent..