Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Comfortable, Quiet Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room is pretty much like a mini apartment. Everything was very clean and we had tons of plates and glassware so that we could eat in our room. Beds were very comfortable. Having 2 bathrooms in the room was fantastic since we were traveling with multiple people on a schedule. We also ate the breakfast buffet the next morning in the lobby and it was great! It had a wide variety to choose from and everything tasted very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield

Beds are amazing

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very clean extremely comfy beds will stay next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Al

Nice hotel with a home like atmosphere

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: The house keepers need to also checked the bedrooms doors when cleaning. I found something nasty on it.
Location: The hotel is in a nice quiet area. We didn't do anything nearby because we spent most of our time at a family reunion.
The room was really nice. It looked just like it did in the photos. We had a 2 bedroom with a pull out sofa. It also had a full kitchen and 2 baths.The hotel staff was friendly and checked us in quickly. The breakfast was good and had a lot of variety. My family enjoyed it and we cant wait to stay here on our next visit in October.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The policies they enact to try and prevent parties on the weekends are very annoying to people who are not intending to throw parties. The way or manner that one of the front desk clerks acted when the smoke detector went off, was very Un customer service like behavior
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Room & Internet Speed Review

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very relaxing hotel suite. It truely felt like an apartment. The room was very clean and smelled nice. The decor was bright and cheerful. I know some reviews said it was loud but not when I was there is was very quiet and peaceful and I could not hear anyone through the walls. I Loved everything about it including the fully equipped kitchen. The room looks like the advertised pictures. Plenty of space! For the tech/gaming people.... You can upgrade your WiFi if you have a gaming system. It's free if you signup for their program. My only complaint was they did not have a hard-line: only WiFi. I called the tech support line (24hr) and they said the Max download speed is 6MB with upload is 3MB. So a little laggy for multiplayer but you can get away with it. But, I could stream movies fine with out any lag on PS4. Some hotels do not let you even connect a gaming device so this was a plus for us and it worked out well. For those that are just surfing the web and checking email basic WiFi is fine for you. Not slow at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by elorise from Dubuque

Pretty good hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi wasn't all that great and the breakfast needs some work like bacon or sausage but in all a really great hotel and stay. Rooms are beautiful and comfy. There was a blood stain on the let out sofa though that was the only thing wrong with the room and house keeping was great too
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from overland park, ks

Our room smelled like an ash tray

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Our room smelled like an ash tray, soaked in animal urine. If you do decide to stay here after reading this, do not stay on the first floor! The floors are so thin, it sounded as if a circus was staying in the room above us. Do NOT attempt to eat the free breakfast. It is absolutely, unbelievably gross! This place needs some help, big time! The cleaning staff is very nice, but the front desk people were RUDE!