Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice, clean, serene but...

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Great hotel, would stay here again but the toilet was a nuisance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Very nice hotel with clean rooms and good amenity. Would prefer to have a bit more kitchen utensils (pans and pots), but it's adequate for a simple meal on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

very nice new suites

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Room to spread out and have privacy.
Cons: Since each unit had its own exterior door to a sidewalk you could hear the housekeeping carts going by on the sidewalk and thumping on the joints.
Location: It was close to Westport comedy club, outdoor concerts and not too far, 15 min to Chesterfield Mall and outlet mall which is an all day shopping trip!
It was very nice, only open for 6 months. More than we were expecting, 2 bedrooms each with own bath and TV, full kitchen (with dishwasher), desk, couch and club chair, table with 4 chairs... We didn't use kitchen but would for a longer stay. Breakfast was very good, eggs, bacon, fruit, bread choices, juices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming, mi

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very nice and spacious. Easy to find. Breakfast could have had a few more items.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

I got doubled charged and the correction isn't fix

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Room were great.. But were over charged ×3. I wasnt refund my money back as the front desk agreed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Comfortable. Anything you could have needed. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the comforts of home at a great price

Posted Nov 17, 2015
We booked this room at the last minute, and most of the other hotels were totally sold out. We walked into the suite and my husbands jaw dropped and he glared at me and said "I thought you said you got a room under $100?!" It was tastefully decorated, had a full kitchen -full size fridge, oven, dishwasher, microwave- living area with pull out bed couch, super comfy bed in separate bedroom with second tv, and very nice large bathroom with accessible walk in shower. Lots of thoughtful amenities, like extra paper towels, iron, hairdryer, hamper. Breakfast was a very nice buffet, and mon-thurs they have an evening social hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Nice place for weekend stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location just a few miles off the interstate. Room smelled great when walking in. The room had a retro theme to it but still has modern comforts. Great place to stay. Only complaint was that both wash clothes had stains on them. Clean hotel. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Unbelievable

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: The facility was immaculate, the room was perfect, and the staff was overly friendly.
Reserved this hotel due to price and convenience. I was completely surprised by the size of the rooms and the creature comforts that made this a home away from home! Will be staying here every chance I get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the highway

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Amenities are great and I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean and the staff was very nice and treated us well. One going out of her way and giving me her umbrella on a rainy day. The breakfast was good and area was very clean. The only issue I ran into was there were no linen available for the sofa bed.