Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very nice and quiet. A little far from restaurants. Pool is very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

We've stayed here before and rebooked

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: tucked behind and quiet. room was close to the exit so it was easy to load/unload. Clean and airy
Cons: bedside table by the bed would be nice. 4 pillows for a king is never enough. I always have to ask for 2 more because the pillows you have too plush
Location: it was right off the interstate but tucked behind so we had no traffic noise. Easy access to Zoo and Arch
We stayed before as a family and we rebooked based on that experience. It has a modern feel, very clean and airy. The shower was AMAZING and the beds ultra comfortable. My only complaints were that there was not a bedside table on both sides of the bed and the pillows were on the smallish side an super plushy so I had to ask for more.
5 out of 5
by Therese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Del Rio Tx

Quiet and happy place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It's out of the way, but it's quiet with not too much going on which I liked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by michele

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good. Comfy bed, awesome shower. Clean nice staff good breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Clean comfortable and very nice staff. I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Earth City, MO

Clean & Quiet

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Clean & Quiet
Cons: N/A
Location: It was a great location for us. We were able to travel around the area with ease.
We enjoyed a relaxing stay. Our room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Convenient to airports, hospital, shopping

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My mother was in the hospital and the staff were exceptional in being helpful, friendly and working with me as I didn't know how many days I would be there...