Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great value

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It's difficult to find a hotel room for a family of 5 that won't break the bank. The room was fairly spacious. The cost was reasonable. The breakfast was awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport shuttle stops at 11 p.m., $21 cab fare

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Cons: Airport shuttle should run during airport hours, including the time it takes people to collect their luggage.
I called the hotel at about 11:15 p.m. from the airport. The person at the front desk told me the shuttle bus stops running at 11 p.m. For an "airport hotel" that advertises shuttle service, that's unacceptable. I had to take a taxi to the hotel, which cost $21, plus tip. The hotel is remote, with no restaurants or services nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice hotel not far from restaurants

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Nice hotel just a little noise through out the night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda from Lyons Oregon

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Hotel employees were great, very congenial. Breakfast was great as well. We were back there for a funeral and it just made it easier to have such good accommodations, reasonable price, and good service. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita

Great stay and airport shuttle service

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't get to take full advantage of what the hotel had to offer. We caught a shuttle at 5am to the airport. Friendly staff, great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Purcell, OK

Business Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was only there for 4 nights on a business trip, Hotel is located in an business section of town which is great for location for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Morris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick from St. Charles

Nice hotel that still needs some updating on items

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but still needs improvements. It was updated but the desk had a loose front strip on the desk that was loose and tore my shirt. The chair are rail was also chewed up. Other than that, it's a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LaShona from Mannford

Best Room Yet!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Spectaular rooms! Great breakfast, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark E from KC

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
If you need the exercise room then don't stay here. Old treadmills three of them were broke down. Other wise spacious rooms.