Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

We've stayed here before and rebooked

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: tucked behind and quiet. room was close to the exit so it was easy to load/unload. Clean and airy
Cons: bedside table by the bed would be nice. 4 pillows for a king is never enough. I always have to ask for 2 more because the pillows you have too plush
Location: it was right off the interstate but tucked behind so we had no traffic noise. Easy access to Zoo and Arch
We stayed before as a family and we rebooked based on that experience. It has a modern feel, very clean and airy. The shower was AMAZING and the beds ultra comfortable. My only complaints were that there was not a bedside table on both sides of the bed and the pillows were on the smallish side an super plushy so I had to ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Del Rio Tx

Quiet and happy place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It's out of the way, but it's quiet with not too much going on which I liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Clean comfortable and very nice staff. I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Earth City, MO

Clean & Quiet

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Clean & Quiet
Cons: N/A
Location: It was a great location for us. We were able to travel around the area with ease.
We enjoyed a relaxing stay. Our room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff.. no soap or coffee in room.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Not recommended staff was unresponsive to my needs as a guest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Five star rating! We appreciate the feedback and hope you will visit us the next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel , big room, friendly staff, quite area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the FIVE STAR rating! We are so pleased you enjoyed the room and appreciate the kind words about our staff. We hope you visit us again the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The place is very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels