Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was a hot mess!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The beds are great.
Cons: The breakfast area.
Location: Great
I really don't know what to say. There were way too many people trying to eat at the same time in the same place. Food was everywhere, and almost everything was empty. The ladies working couldn't keep up. It was like this from the time it open until it was time to close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to LDS Temple

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: The room had a desk for one computer and a small table for another. We were both able to work with ample space.
The restaurant next to the Springhill Suites had fresh salmon--so the dinner was excellent. The hotel is only ten minutes from the LDS Temple in St Louis where we were going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, OH

Building and Room nice and very clean.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly.
Cons: The pool area needs to look better, smell cleaner and be more inviting. The sitting area, in the suite, needs a side chair in addition to the sofa.
Location: There is easy access to many main highways and shopping centers.
Pool was very small, with strong chlorine smell that burns your eyes when you enter the pool area. Water was a dark grayish blue. We didn't swim in it. Hot tub was "Out of Order." The breakfast was good, and the staff was friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byram, MS

Very comfortable room, service,& location!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Our stay here was amazing!! The staff if very friendly and the rooms are clean. The suites were perfect for the wife and I and 2 kids. The air conditioner has wall control along with vintage controls. 2 Televisons allowed our kids to watch cartoons and we watched whatever. Now the bathrooms are spacious and very clean. No slow draining showers like other hotels I've stayed in. The lighting is so good in front of the vanity that I noticed spots on my face that I hadn't at home. Lol! Elevator is great and fast! The breakfast is great and has many options. Will stay here Everytime I visit my brother in Chesterfield!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel , 15 mins outside St.Louis

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Good location for us. Excellent breakfast !!!
Cons: When i called the front desk at 10pm, no one would answer the phone. Tried three times- I was too tired to walk downstairs and deal with it.
Location: Large mall is across the highway and several strip malls and restaurant choices nearby. Indoor Family Fun Center was a good place to have fun.
Loved the location ! Near the Chesterfield Mall and lots of restaurant choices down the road. Beds are cozy, Hotel personnel are friendly and helpful. Rooms are adequate- a little out of date, but comfortable and appeared clean. Wonderful breakfast !!! We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Mall

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Location: Mall nearby and lots of restaurants. Not far from Forest Park that has zoo and museums.
Enjoyed our stay except for the vibrations from the hotel laundry room. We were on the top 3rd floor and there were terrible vibrations from the laundry room when the machines were running. Not sure if the entire hotel could feel it or just the rooms above the laundry room. The hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Very nice and clean, would stay there again except ask for room that is not near the laundry room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: breakfast and Jacuzzi.
Cons: Not much water pressure in shower
Location: good location and clean area near peaceful surroundings.
Awkward room settings, but its OK. adding little more to review so I can submit it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Comfy and Clean

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Clean and didn't smell
Cons: Can't think of anything
Let start with the parking lot. It is very well lit so you feel like your car will be safe. Lobby is nice the front desk clerk was friendly and quick. Did not use the indoor pool. It is pretty small and being during Memorial weekend, it was full of kids. They serve a really nice hot breakfast. Make your own waffles, bagels, eggs with toppings, cereals, oatmeal with toppings, muffins, juice. The have several tables that filled up quick. The rush seemed to be at 7:00 when the service started. The room was clean. It had a mini kitchen with fridge and microwave and coffee maker. The bed was very comfortable with crisp clean soft sheets. Bathroom was clean. Towels are not huge but were adequate. Sink is outside of the tub and toilet room. Air conditioner/heater has an actually thermostat and was not noisy. Wi fi was easy to hook up to and fast. Probably our only complaint was the size of the vanity. Not much room to lay out toiletries. The two of us were competing for space at the mirror. There were a couple other mirrors in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Portage, MI.

Great Hotel at a great price

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Went to visit family and attend Nephews Graduation in St. Louis and stayed at this very nice Hotel. I got a good price on a 3 night's stay that included the weekend. The rooms are Suites and have a living room/kitchen with a couch/Hide-a-bed,TV,mini fridge,microwave,sink and desk. Bedroom has 2nd TV with comfortable bed. Free WiFi and free breakfast Buffet with Lots of stuff Hot and Cold. I'm talkin...Scrambled Eggs,Different meat every day,Make your own Waffle station,hot oatmeal with lots of different toppings,muffins,bagels,cereal etc. The Breakfast is not to be missed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T. from Memphis

Awesome room

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome experience would love to recommend to family and friends anytime.