Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
convenient location with nearby restaurants and mall!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very comfortable, wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Close to highway, good location, great room setup.
Cons: It would be perfect if there was a way to get a little more privacy for the sleeping area from the sitting area.
Location: Close to highway, Chesterfield restaurants, shops, mall, outlets, butterfly house.
The room was spacious and luxurious. The pool was small, but clean. We would stay there again. We went for a family trip, but it would be the perfect base for business travelers as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ.

Great Central Location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I was greeted by the friendly staff with a smile and some great dinner advice. This location is excellent for freeway access, easy shopping and dining near by. The Scarecrow restaurant next door was fun and had great food. Very clean and comfortable room. B-) Thank you, Jeff H.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Louis,Mo

Ashley and Mary

Posted Aug 22, 2016
These ladies provided my family excellent service second to none!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, decent breakfast, close to the highway.
Cons: Milk at the snack bar
Location: nearby shopping & restaurants
The hotel was clean, with a spacious room, a decent gym and an above average breakfast. I travel to this area to visit family and will definitely book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mooresville, IN

Nice hotel in a nice area

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This was our second visit to this hotel. Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful in advising of local dining and shopping. The room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Brian from naples

family wedding

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
nice safe area - close to other hotels and restaurants
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my family had an awesome time. The breakfast was great! We will be coming back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was nice. Room was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was decent. I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
A short drive to St. Louis. The pool was a little small and the first night it was full. The second night there was only a handful of people and that was nicer. The breakfast is delicious.