Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay was very happy all around.

Posted May 2, 2017
The staff was great, greeted us each time we came in and was leaving. I only wish the pool area could have more ventilation, the chlorine was strong. I would stay there again many times over.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping was absoluetly wonderful. Very friendly. The pool was pretty bad. Cold water. Foggy, dirty water. Hot tub was not working. Our bed was not in the best condition. Breakfast was good but alot of issues with keeping up with the crowd. Other than those few things the hotel was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK - Beds too soft

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Not one of the newer Springhill. I was awakened at 12:30 am to the person's TV on the other side of the wall. It stayed on for a long time. I hate that. Also beds were very uncomfortable- no firmness.
4 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staycaton

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities
Location: close to the mall and several restaurants
My fiancee and I wanted a place to stay that was nearby a restaurant we had made dinner reservations for. We wanted a little over night get away. This hotel was perfect for the night. It is close to the restaurant we ate dinner at as well as close to the mall! The hotel was a great price and offered hot breakfast, workout room, and pool. Although we didn't use the facilities, it was nice that the hotel had them. The staff was awesome!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Fun time

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Room was amazing, and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast could have had a little more variety. But was very tasty. I will go back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Great for a family trip!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay and appreciated all the little "extras," such as the bowl of lollipops at the reception desk. The room was very clean and well-cared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pot of Gold for St Patrick's Day Weekend

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: - Superb staff - Great pool for youngsters - Breakfast was excellent and plentiful - Rate was fantastic - Spacious rooms
Location: - Safe area easy to access from I-62 - Simple 15-minute drives to The Magic House Children's Museumi in Kirkwood and St. Louis Zoo
After 16 hours on the road we arrived at our "pot of gold"! The young lady at check-in was enthusiastic and genuinely friendly. Her level of commitment to our stay was matched by all the other employees we have encountered - it is clear that management has worked behind the scenes to create such an experience for the customers. We needed to extend our stay by one night and the staff was more than accommodating - ultimately finding a way to keep us in our suite.
5 out of 5
by Ashlea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels