Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga TN

Great hotel at great price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This hotel was very nice....clean rooms, up to date bath, nice bedding, great continental breakfast. Will definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok Hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice.
Cons: Pest control the premises immediately.
The hotel was right in the middle until my wife found a cockroach, or should I say the cockroach found her, in the room. I wasn't expecting a lot from the room but roach free is something I don't think I should have to state as a requirement. Staff is very welcoming and nice though. Most likely will not be returning to the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Friendly staff and fresh tasty breakfast. Even as busy as the hotel was, plenty of room to move around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Soft bed, clean room. Pool, hot tub in good working order. Hot breakfast included ham, eggs, waffles. Staff was friendly. Check out at 12 pm. No complaints. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
convenient location with nearby restaurants and mall!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very comfortable, wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Close to highway, good location, great room setup.
Cons: It would be perfect if there was a way to get a little more privacy for the sleeping area from the sitting area.
Location: Close to highway, Chesterfield restaurants, shops, mall, outlets, butterfly house.
The room was spacious and luxurious. The pool was small, but clean. We would stay there again. We went for a family trip, but it would be the perfect base for business travelers as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ.

Great Central Location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I was greeted by the friendly staff with a smile and some great dinner advice. This location is excellent for freeway access, easy shopping and dining near by. The Scarecrow restaurant next door was fun and had great food. Very clean and comfortable room. B-) Thank you, Jeff H.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Louis,Mo

Ashley and Mary

Posted Aug 22, 2016
These ladies provided my family excellent service second to none!