Ratings based on 2,736 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel needs updating badly. Carpet in room dirty, air conditioning not working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Windowless hotel near Scottrade Arena

Posted May 22, 2017
Cons: Lighting, sterility, key cards, needs windows!!
Hotel is strange. There were no windows to the outdoors. Hotel is very sterile looking with no charcter. I had windows facing an enclosed atrium that looked across the atrium into other rooms. No overhead lighting so room was dark even though there were 4 lamps in the room. Ice machine broken on my floor and was told it would not be fixed so had to go to 8th floor to get ice. Key cards to room didn't work so had to get new ones. Everyone in elevator had problems with getting cards to work and you needed them in order to go from one floor to another. Overall would not stay there again. Union Station Hotel was much nicer and probably more expensive but has windows and some character.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible! Never stay there again!

Posted May 21, 2017
Broken springs in sleeper sofa so not only could we not use it as a bed couldn't sit on it either. Only provided 2 towels so called for 4 more so when house keeping came the next day they took them all and only left 2 again. No pillows for roller bed which was a twin bed room was to sleep 6 people so my 4 guests only stayed 1 night I booked for 3 nights. I called housekeeping for an iron board and asked them to clean the disgusting fridge which was never done. We were out of there by 9 am Had to reset out entry cards wouldn't work in elevators. Housekeeping didn't empty our garbage after the first day. Horrible place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dodge, NE

Nice hotel. Close to ballpark

Posted May 19, 2017
Room was nice clean. Liked the roof top out door deck. Hot tub by pool wasn't working was the only draw back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

$$ Shakedown

Posted May 18, 2017
Overpriced daily parking,$17.00 per day self parking in a tight parking garage,lazy housekeepers,glasses left by my door from previous guests stayed there for three days even after I moved them out farther into the hall only to have them put back on yeah you had to get a parking ticket stamped everyone you entered the garage to avoid being charged twice every time you left the hotel(very worrisome).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Not my favorite hotel experience

Posted May 17, 2017
I wasn't crazy about this hotel. The parking garage was awful, the staff was unfriendly and upon checkout, they tried to charge us for services we didn't use. I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel near Scottrade Center

Posted May 16, 2017
Pool was dirty, had no clean towels. Our non-smoking room smelled like old people and cigarettes. The staff from the front desk were the only good part of the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked location to everything

Posted May 15, 2017
Great place to stay, but could include a hot breakfast for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfiel, MO

Perfect Location

Posted May 15, 2017
Perfect location for an event at Scottrade Center. Also within walking distance to Busch Stadiumband Ballpark Village and several area bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good, it was close to down town

Posted May 14, 2017
It was close to where I needed to be and close to Metro transit