Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice if you don't spend much time in the room.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: Needs updating.
Great if you are alone and want to save money. My wife would not stay here. Walls were dirty and bedding was worn. Shower arm was loose. Hair dryer didn't work. But, I just needed a place to sleep and for that, it was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Good price for a night's sleep

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Price, even after not honoring expedia price
Cons: Run down rooms
Location: Steak and Shake
Clean, hospitable management. Rooms need updating. Not given the Expedia rate. Charged $9 more than the quote. Frosted Flakes are the continental breakfast with bread you put in the toaster, but reasonable for $59 per night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We stayed here overnight for one night only. For the price, it was a reasonable room. Plenty of fast food nearby and very close to airport. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Was denied service because I was not 21. It is not stated on here or on their website how old you had to be. My friends and I had to sleep in my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Nothing fancy, but clean.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and easy access to airport. Firm mattress.
Cons: Breakfast was cinnamon rolls and a box of donuts. Could be better, if that's important to you.
Location: Easy access off freeway and easy to airport. Walk across street to fast food. That's all I needed.
Picked based on price and easy access to airport. Five minutes to airport, don't even have to get back on freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the money not as clean and the upkeep not

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Okay not the best but okay for the money. Need a lot of upkeep done needed to do more on the inside and less on the outside
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We got a non-smoking room but the cigarette smell is everywhere. Carpet is filthy. We won't go back.
4 out of 5
by Stan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Indiana

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The owner is very accommodating!!