Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Never again!!

Posted May 28, 2017
Looking at the pictures, I thought we were staying a decent hotel. Boy was I wrong. Needs updated very badly. For the price of a room, I've stayed at nicer hotels-so no excuse for not updating their hotel or rooms. Not to mention, had no hot water for showers the next morning. My family had to clean up with cold water. They have rooms that are smoking and non smoking-which is okay, but! They aren't separated by any means. Had smoking rooms next to and across from non-smoking rooms. Needless to say, my room smelled of cigarettes. Got out of there in a jiffy. Told the guy at the front desk during check-out about the no hot water situation. He acted like he didn't care. Said "Well you prepaid through an outside source, so I can't print you a receipt and there is nothing I can do for you." Welp...Guess I will never stay at this hotel company again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too smoky!

Posted May 20, 2017
Lights unplugged! Shower curtain rod broken! Hallway and room stunk of smoke! Air conditioner wouldn't start until I went back to the lobby desk for them to turn on the electricity. A stench of cigarette smoke in a non-smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Worst hostel till date

Posted May 19, 2017
This is a worst hotel till date. Stinky room, dirty bathroom, already water and wet towel inside bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to airport

Posted May 17, 2017
clean sheets and towels not much else to speak of, whole place is worn out, noise in the early morning with people getting up to go to airport at 3.0 am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

If you enjoy 2nd hand smoke

Posted May 11, 2017
We reeked of cigarette smoke when we left. It was a great reminder for me to not pick the cheapest hotel. There is a 1/4 inch gap between the door and door jam. I could literally watch people walking in the halls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful, room clean. Perfectfor a nights stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or.

Never again

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
There was some sort of bodily fluids on the bedspread. The dresser top was filthy. We left as soon as we walked in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or.

Never again

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
There was some kind of bodily fluid on the bedspread. The dresser top was filthy. We left as soon as we walked in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Food was left by previous occupants of the room. Obviously that shows that the room was not cleaned by hotel staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels