Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Was denied service because I was not 21. It is not stated on here or on their website how old you had to be. My friends and I had to sleep in my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Nothing fancy, but clean.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and easy access to airport. Firm mattress.
Cons: Breakfast was cinnamon rolls and a box of donuts. Could be better, if that's important to you.
Location: Easy access off freeway and easy to airport. Walk across street to fast food. That's all I needed.
Picked based on price and easy access to airport. Five minutes to airport, don't even have to get back on freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the money not as clean and the upkeep not

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Okay not the best but okay for the money. Need a lot of upkeep done needed to do more on the inside and less on the outside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Couple from Hungary on the Route 66

Posted Apr 30, 2016
All in all it was comfortable. For breakfast was not too much to choose from but to start the day it's ok. Helpful staff, very quite place.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from KC

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel allows smoking, so the lobby and hallways smell like it. However, our room was non-smoking and did not smell smokey at all. For the price, this was a great value.
3 out of 5
by james from st Louis

you get what you pay for

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was cool. but I probably won't stay there again
3 out of 5
by Dong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK if you can handle smell of smoke.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby and hallways have a heavy smell of smoke, sometimes permeated into room. A few times it smelled like people were smoking marijuana.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sara from Lakeville, Minnesota

Very nice hotel for a good price.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice spacious room. Friendly staff and good continental breakfast. Great value for the price!