Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Overall, it was a nice stay. Bathroom was a little dirty. Other than that, everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice clean hotel surrounded by many restaurants. Good area but you can hear the people in the room next door. Overall I'd go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Terrible

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was not clean! The sheets didn't fit the beds. There were burn holes in the blankets.. There was stink bugs galore! There was a wall by the bed that had dirt marks all over it (disgusting)!! The shower curtain was falling out of the wall... The room stuck like a combination of stale smoke and mold.. NEVER again would I stay here or recommend anyone spending money to stay here! Expedia needs to take this off their list!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Free shuttle service
Ok. Satisfied. Personnel we met were very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Clean and quiet room

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room and fast wifi.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There was a good Mexican restaurant close by and a Waffle House almost across the street.
I chose this location because it was perfect for dropping off our rental car and getting to St. Louis International Airport. When we arrived, we were offered an upgraded room on the first floor at no extra charge by our friendly host. The room was large and clean with comfortable beds and fast, free wifi. There were lots of parking spaces so we could park close to the front door, which made it easy to get our luggage to the room. In the morning it was an added bonus to get good, strong coffee along with the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly and let me check in early for a small fee. The beds are comfy and the rooms are clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't plan on getting a good breakfast

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Air conditioner was very noisy and musty smelling. Had to call hotel while I was at the front desk to check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice if you don't spend much time in the room.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: Needs updating.
Great if you are alone and want to save money. My wife would not stay here. Walls were dirty and bedding was worn. Shower arm was loose. Hair dryer didn't work. But, I just needed a place to sleep and for that, it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Good price for a night's sleep

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Price, even after not honoring expedia price
Cons: Run down rooms
Location: Steak and Shake
Clean, hospitable management. Rooms need updating. Not given the Expedia rate. Charged $9 more than the quote. Frosted Flakes are the continental breakfast with bread you put in the toaster, but reasonable for $59 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We stayed here overnight for one night only. For the price, it was a reasonable room. Plenty of fast food nearby and very close to airport. I would stay here again.