Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blacklick, USA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: We got room service our first day and it was still there the next day. We called, but no one came to pick it up.
Location: Hockey rink, hard rock
We stayed here and loved the lobby. We had a great room. The only downfall is the hotel is under construction, but it will be great once that is done. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Staff treated us great! The lobby area is a great place to hang out. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Walking distance to the Arch and Busch Stadium.
The accommodations were very comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. The light shows in the lobby were a highlight for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great stay! Very nice and friendly staff. Room was very dusty, but overall it was a great experience. Close to everything downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Outstanding and professional check in lady! Very comfortable mini suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Well Trained Staff!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Valet service was SUPER! Front desk check in process was great
Cons: Operator forgot my initial room service request and I had to call back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
It has a beautiful lights/laser show every hour in the evening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pleasant stay. Definitely want to see it after the construction is completed. The lobby is gorgeous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in downtown St. Louis

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Everything was great from the warm and rich atmosphere to the clean room and very comfortable beds. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown St Louis

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel downtown St Louis Union station is a great historic site on the outskirts of the city, very convenient