Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W Louisville Ky

I love the opportunity

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice and prepare to welcome me and everything was just as good my room was very nice and clean and very comfortable would return again and my grandson love the continental breakfast and me and my wife .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Get what you expect.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was clean, staff was friendly, amenities were functional. Only small complaint is the room was a bit damp, and had a slight mildew smell. No worries, slept like a baby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

crappy out of the way hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: EVERTHING. There corporate people need to pay a secret visit there.
The room was on the first floor in a dimly lit hallway used for storage. when we went into the room it smelled very musty and it looked like no one had cleaned the room other then making the bed. when I turned the light switch off it turned all the light off and also the TV. All the power outlets are wired into one switch. The hot breakfast that was offered in the listing consisted of nothing hot but the coffee, they served stale hard old donuts and cold cereal. The only thing nice I can say is the coffee was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Cheap hotel for the area

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Cheap rates and easy check-in.
Cons: Add refrigerators to room.
Location: The hotel is located right next to an interstate so it was easy to travel to any attraction in St. Louis.
The hotel met all my expectations. I would like to have had a refrigerator in the room. But everything else in the hotel was as advertised. The staff was helpful. They were doing some renovations so my hallway was a little cramped, but it wasn't too bothersome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Wasn't very clean. The shower was broken. The hot water was broken. There were cigarette burns in the furniture.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia from Lubbock Texas

Okay room for the price

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Thought this would be nicer since it was outside St. Louis but it wasn't. They only provided two towels for a room with two queen beds so there wasn't enough for all of us. The night clerk wasn't even sure if they had any available but managed to find one more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Didn't get any sleep with other guests partying outside our window. Room wasn't very sanitary. Staff was amazing though. Very nice people. Breakfast was just apples and cereal nothing substantial especially if you bring kids. I would not recommend this place at all. There is a waffle house in the parking lot if hungry however we didn't eat there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad night

Posted Dec 6, 2015
I supposed to be Have smoke room but they told me I have non smoke room . And when I went to room find the room is smoke but front desk boy told u can it . It's really bat trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
One of the door's 2 locks was broken. "Free Breakfast" was not worth the price. Hot water wasn't hot enough for shower.
3 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels