Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay. The lights electrocuted me

Posted May 16, 2017
I should be reimbursed. I paid for 3 rooms was told that 2 of them would be handicap assesible and they had to climb stairs to the 2nd floor. The light electrocuted me. No towels in my room. Only one light worked. Ugh. Pitiful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room was supposed to be non-smoking, but smelled like stale smoke. The floors and furniture were in terrible shape- drained and torn. The curtains didn't cover the windows, and the door lock was broken. As a woman traveling alone, it was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not clean

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
found hair on toilet and bathtub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ronald

Horrible nightmare

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This has been the worst place we have ever stayed. The lobby is so deceiving. When you go to the second floor it reeked of smoke and pot. I know it was the smoking floor, but I have been to plenty of smoking hotels that don't smell like that. Our room smelled so bad and it wasn't from smoking. There was no lock on the windows. The bathroom floor was so sticky. We wouldn't even take off our shoes. The TV was so full of static and hardly no channels come thru. The blankets were full of burns. The beds were so uncomfortable. Pillows are every small. And if you plan on taking a shower..... don't. Or at least plan on a cold one. All the furniture was sticky, like major build-up. And the drawers were filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lees Summit, MO

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I only spent one night and the room that was dirty. Not to recommend
1 out of 5
by Jeann

A nightmare

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
I feared for my well being. I felt like I couldn't take my shoes off and walk barefoot on the carpet. I requested a non-smoking room and got a hotel that smelled of ashtray and sinew. Any reputable company would a oído advertising this location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot mess

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I will never stay here ever again! Horrible! It took 20 mins for the shower to warm everyday, never any towels, a. C. Smelled like mildew, hallways reeked of marijuana and hotel staff didn't mind tho..the only great thing was Brian, the overnight staff. He tried his best to accommodate my family, with the horrible conditions of his poorly rundown job! Don't stay here unless you don't wanna sleep in your car...it would provide much more comfort than this place!!! Uggh!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convince location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Max the front desk guy is totally the best! He's good for the company and very helpful to the guest
1 out of 5
by David

Worst hotel ever !

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Place was horrible people asking for drugs hot water did not work a bunch of thugs and weird people walking around did not want to leave my room