Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fillmore Illinois

Was good and clean

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Did not have working alarm clock and did not receive wake up call 1st morning. Did 2nd morning after telling staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Mold in the room

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: Improve the AC and remove the mold.
Location: Only stayed one night passing through
The room smelled musty. The air condition was so loud we had to turn it off to sleep. I woke up with my eyes burning and red because of mold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, really crappy area

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff was extremely nice. Area was sketchy. We made sure to park under a light. Parking lot was well-lit. Our door didn't fit the jam and had to be shoved to be opened. The inside of the room was nice but felt sticky. The bathroom was clean and so was the bed. Breakfast was minimal and disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice hotel, 100% cleaner than what I Had

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It was a last minute booking, my company booked me into a extended stay hotel that was nasty. It was what a hotel should be. Clean
4 out of 5
by James from Kansas City

Comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep between jobs, and it was quiet, easy to get to, had fridge and microwave, which didn't expect but appreciated. Breakfast was what I expected, so no complaints. Checkout was a breeze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for the price, very comfortable bed. Great people we dealt with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem!! Great Values

Posted Apr 28, 2016
This was a great stay, clean and my bed/pillow was one of the best I slept in the last 6 months on the road. I'll stay here from now on. Great Value.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Council Bluffs

Comfortable

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 days and were comfortable. The breakfast menu was fine--the coffee hot and the rolls fresh.
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Reasonable cost but small room

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed one night while traveling. No major complaints other than that room was quite small for two people, especially having only one chair. Convenient restaurant right next door,