Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, Mo

First night

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Wished we could had the second room to begin with since I had just came of knee surgery a few months ago
Cons: Nothing, it was our choice not to more earlier
Location: Wish there had been more places to eat closer
The first night was had no heat told staff the next morning, staff offer new at that time would take it, the second we say something and did change rooms, room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice for the price.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: For the rate I paid and the short stay, there was nothing I didn't like.
Cons: Breakfast choices were cinnamon rolls, toast, toaster waffles, cereal, yogurt or fruit. But again, for the price, no complaints.
Location: Convenient location. We were just passing through, so no idea what things there are to do nearby.
We checked in late for a quick nights sleep. Check in was quick and the staff was friendly. The room was nice, a little small perhaps, but it was just what we needed. I've had the same sized rooms in more expensive hotels, so I didn't have an issue with the size.The king sized bed was very comfortable. All in all, I was impressed and would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Weary traveler strikes gold!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
The front desk people were friendly and welcoming. The lobby was clean and had automatic doors so that made it super easy to carry luggage. The room was quiet and clean and odor free. I think the mattress was the best part though. So comfy!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Just a place to sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Met all our needs. Good, quick service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable No-frills.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Check in and out fast. Hallways hot and humid. Smoking room stale but that's to be expected. Room was clean. Minimal towels. Bed and pillows comfortable. Close to highway no problems with early morning access to roads/highway. Discount with room key at Culpeppers restaurant next door. Quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room for the 4 of us. We were only there to sleep, as we were enjoying our new granddaughter and spent the day with our son and his wife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Restaurant next door ,convenient store close.a couple of restaurants kind of close. That's it.
Clean and comfortable. Large bathroom. I had to look for the coffee. Areas okay.breakfast leaves a lot to be desired.2 kinds of cereal.a little fruit.read an a toaster.coffee O.J.a rack said cinnamon rolls.I didn't see any all morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The room was nice I liked the microwave and the refrigerator in the room.
Cons: The pool was freezing. Not enough plugs for charging laptops and phones