Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Located close to the airport , not expensive if you get the right deal. Functional , basic but would not return the next time because I felt it did not suit my needs and with many options around can do better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Stop through to grandma's

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We reserved a room with two queen beds. We arrived and we're warmly greeted by the staff who checked us in quickly. Our room was very clean and welcoming after driving all day. Even though the building looked warn it was clean and fresh. We ate breakfast and found enough variety to satisfy everyone e including a teenage boy. Thank you for a restful night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

My room

Posted Jun 3, 2016
My bed wasn't comfortable but love having The microwave and refrigerator in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Chintan, Hotel Management
We thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Noisy Rooms and Very Old & Tired

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Good location, but that's all.
Cons: See above
Walls were paper thin. Could hear normal conversations and TV in next door rooms. VERY NOISY. LITTLE SLEEP. This is the worst Super 8 I have ever seen. Very old and tired. Not a clean as it should have been. The staff barely speaks English. I would never think about staying here. Probably won't stay in a Super 8 again just to be sure I'm not dissappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Chintan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are very frustrated to know about your experience. We aim to provide best service to our guests. We will continue to improve and hope to regain your trust in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alton, IL

Pretty good hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Almost everything was fine.
Cons: No cinnamon rolls at breakfast as indicated. Mini fridge in room did not work.
Location: Lots of shopping opportunities nearby.
I stay here quite often. I like it overall. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean. TVs work good!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Chintan, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a review, we are happy that you enjoys your stay with us. We will work hard on improving the areas you described. We hope you continue to stay with us in future.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Montana

Comfortable!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice family owned. Was very comfortable. Would highly recommend for a clean comfy place close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Chintan, Hotel Management
We are so glad to know that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you next time in future!
4 out of 5
by Shelia

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Chintan, Hotel Management
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for the feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We left half hour being there!! Felt unsafe and room had cigarette burns on bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Chintan, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review, sorry about your experience at our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER EVER BOOK THIS HOTEL

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was disgusting, there were stains on the blanket, cigarette burn holes on the blanket, old dried blood stains on the shower curtain. The lobby and the room had an odor. There was mold in the shower, this hotel needs to be closed, it is totally unsanitary. I booked the room so that we could rest after our flight landed at midnight, we only wanted to rest for a few hours so that I would not have to drive home right away. We decided to rest in our car for a few hours before we drove home.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Chintan, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a review. We are very frustrated to know about your experience staying at our hotel. We work very hard to provide pleasant experience to our guests. We will pass this feedback to our staff.
4 out of 5
by gerard from cedar rapids

comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel for price would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Chintan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you next time in future.