Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The lady at the counter was okay but in the room the lamp by the bed didn't work and the smoke alarm was red and there just wasn't enough light. The clock didn't work either. Would we stay there again? NO
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ended up with smoking room plus tried to bill more

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Close to St. Louis
It was ok since late when we got there but the room was smokey and garbage was left from previous people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, location and the breakfast was good.
Cons: New clerk.
The room was clean and comfortable, however, Linda at the counter was very nasty when she checked me in and very nasty two day later when I checked out. Also the cost was very affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Entire hotel stunk of cigarette smoke so bad we had to wash our clean clothes that never came out of our suitcases! Breakfast was poor , they were out of items at 830 .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagan, MN

Like sleeping in a dirty ashtray

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: tear it down and start over.
Don't let the pictures on the hotel website fool you. This hotel looks decent enough, but the pictures don't tell the whole story. The hallways have an overwhelming smell of carpet cleaner chemicals and the rooms smell like a dirty ashtray. I can't even begin to describe the awful stench. Disgusting. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra $30 to stay at the Fairfield on the other side of the highway.
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Denver

Good stop

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Met our most important criteria of cleanliness. Very friendly staff and a very suitable breakfast. We would recommend this motel.
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Spartanburg, SC

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Check in was fast. Room was clean but was outdated. Stain in sink. Parking was really good and close to businesses and food and shopping.