Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel near Washington University

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The exterior of this Ritz Carlton is rather bland but the interior is beautiful! There are crystal chandeliers everywhere in the first floor public spaces making the rooms sparkle. And the newly remodeled upper floors are stunning in shades of blue. The staff could not have been more helpful, our room was nicely appointed and the bed was divine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Wonderful hotel with exceptional customer service.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Exceptional. Close to outstanding resturants with the hotel staff that provides the utmost service. My first choice in the St. Louis area.
5 out of 5
by Stephen T

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very fresh and luxurious - very happy with it
2 out of 5
by Scott

Not worth the stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed from beginning to end...front desk would say one thing...valets would say something different. Over charged for parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ritz- Carlton St. Louis

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The quiet upscale hotel we were looking for.
Cons: The live music and dancing in the lobby bar is a little out there but to each his own.
This hotel is as a Ritz-Carlton should be. Rooms were newly renovated and updated. Personel were very accomodating, especially Ronald that greeted us upon arrival.
5 out of 5
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MDR

My stay at this hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I booked it for my girlfriend and I for 2 night and we had a pleasant stay and ordered room services but spa wasn't available since they have limited treatment rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

The most fabulous hotel in St Louis

Posted Dec 24, 2016
This hotel is beautiful, especially during Christmas time. The staff is very attentive, and the amenities are great. I experienced the lobby bar on Fri night, it is the definitely the happening spot with live music, and a great crowd. The suite I stayed in was beautiful, and well appointed. Since we were staying multiple days over the Christmas weekend, we had a fridge and microwave and extra outlet plugs delivered for all our electronics. They were prompt, hooked everything up, and made it just like home. Room service was great, also. I would stay here again in a heartbeat, way to stay ritzy Ritz Carlton!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Relaxing Overnight

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great to unwind and stretch out to relax
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels