Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Excellent staff and quite rooms. Great location near parks and universities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room. Understaffed front desk.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed in suit 401. Bathtub still had a dirty, hairy ring - obviously not cleaned since the guest before us. Shower chrome was covered with water spots. Carpet showed darker soiled path of high travel. Base boards we scuffed with black marks. Wood coffe table was badly worn with unstinted bare wood showing around edges. Wood end desk legs needed re-staining. Wallpaper was peeling back in spare restroom near base board. Windows on French Patio doors were dirty. When shined on from setting sun, the exterior dirt on Windows actually obscured the view. Only one person working front desk when we checked in. We had to wait for them to finished a long phone call. We had never stayed at a R-C before. We probably won't return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Posted Jun 30, 2016
That was rare experience to use cigar bar at great hotel. Well service, and friendly. Wish they would have pool. I made reservation the grill by open table for 9PM(I thought the last order would be 9PM) it could be available to book, but when we went there, they said its closed. Its better not to be able to be booked if they close the Grill at 9PM. But its nice place for adult.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is great

Posted May 2, 2016
I loved being able to get a manicure and blow out one minute from the hotel and ate at a great steak house in the same location.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sung ouk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger from Nashville

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was a weekend getaway for our anniversary. This hotel was an elegant base for us as we reacquainted ourselves with St Louis.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Amanda Joiner, Hotel Management
Dear Nashville, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent visit. We are committed to providing the highest level of service and facilities to all of our guests and your feedback is appreciated in this pursuit. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Warmest Regards, Amanda Joiner General Manager