Ratings based on 2,808 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
It was very nice and I'll love to stay there again soon the beds were very comfy and I love the bath/shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good walk to Gateway Arch

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Difficult to find out the location by GPS, but near the beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Because of the staff I wouldn't recommend.Very rude from the moment I entered the hotel & they didn't greet us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Love the room. Love that the hotel was in walking distance to the stadium. Staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They will charge your card!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: location, that's it.
Cons: For them not to make random charges to your card
I have two random $50.00 fees on my credit card. When I called I was told they one is put there kind of like a deposit, but why do I have two!? She said it would take 3-5 business days for the charges to come off of my card, they should have never been put there! Hotel was just okay, I will never stay here again. Shady that they charged my card twice for nothing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stlouis mo

Very pleased over all

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel is very nice as soon as you walk in. The rooms are clean and very up to date. The bathrooms are amazing. We stayed on the 7th floor and even tho we didn't have "a view" our view still was okay. Very nice hotel for a good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cons: Paying for wifi just doesn't cut it anymore.
Nice hotel, good location, great (by hotel standards) gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manteca ca

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Employees were very helpful and the hotel great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Beautiful hotel !! Would stay there again !! Staff was polite and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Was fast and easy to check in, hotel was extremely clean. The employees was very nice. Location was very convenient to Bush Stadium.