Ratings based on 2,882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from troy, mo

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great hotel, close to the attractions downtown. The late check out is nice to have. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving get away

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I absolutely loved our stay at the Westin Hotel. It's close all St.louis Funky food spots and easy access to the main Interstates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Wonderful hotel next to cardinals staduim.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This hotel is centrally located downtown right next to the staduim and a light rail station. Also next to a couple of bar restaurants that are very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for cardinal bbaseball fans!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Easy access to all the STL attractions. Right by Busch Stadium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore, India

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
When I picked this hotel it was not clear that the parking is $20 extra for self parking which is far so one has to use valet parking by paying $32 and they charged me internet $12 and shockingly a day later they further charged me $8 for using water bottles in room which was not correct as I did not use their water bottles. So if you are not a high profile person who does not bother about such expenses, you should avoid going here. I went because it was cheap but I'm the end I paid a lot. Also it is far from airport if one does not have his vehicle. $45 fee for taxi to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Never been to St. Louis. A friend and I came down for a wedding. The location was awesome and it makes me want to come down for a baseball game. The only thing that irritated me was the parking situation. When I asked where the parking was, I was just told what lot to go to. Not that it would cost $30 a night. I found out when I received my bill. I wouldn't quite call it "valet" bc I parked myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome view of Busch Stadium and the Arch

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Staff was not very pleasant and I requested a few things from housekeeping they failed to provide. Other than that, the hotel exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi should be free in all rooms

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Only certain room and rates ate eligible for free Wifi, otherwise you need to pay $12 a day for Wifi. They need to offer it for free to all their guests. Other than that the hotel and location is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and close to everything!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
This is great hotel and it's close to everything, ball park , rail, restaurants all within very easy walking distance. Parking is available for a fee @ 20.00. Would highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Breath of Fresh Air

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: n/a
The hotel was absolutely stunning. From the valet, to the staff everyone was pleasant and prompt. The ambiance of the lobby and the room was modern and clean. I definently will be staying here again very soon.