Ratings based on 2,094 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Very pretty
Location: It is located in downtown St. Louis next to Busch Stadium. There are lots of things to do in downtown St. Louis.
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. It was very clean, roomy and accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun time

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Great place to stay and have fun in downtown St Louis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint Louis, mo

Romantic weekend getaway

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The room was beautiful and my husband and I loved the bathroom. We also had a beautiful view of downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Luxury!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Sunken bathtub! Glass shower! Close to the ballpark! Starbucks in room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel right in the heart of STL

Posted Aug 22, 2015
I stayed at The Westin overnight and honestly didn't want to leave. It is the perfect location for any downtown activities. I felt spoiled by all of the amenities that this hotel offered. It was a perfect stay and I will return. The only little downside is having to pay for parking but one should expect that when visiting a large city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington ky

Lovely stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything. Extremely kind and helpful staff, gorgeous room, delicious room service breakfast.
Cons: nothing we could find.
Location: The baseball stadium is next door, and we had several restaurants to choose from.
We got a great deal on a luxury hotel, which was quite welcome after a 5 day road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria, il

Ok

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Room
Cons: Front desk
Location: Ballpark
Wife likes the hotel a lot, she is pleased with it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place. Highly recommended

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Great location. Love the bathroom set up. Very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Location

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Everything was wonderful with the hotel however, when we got to the room we noticed a bottle of water and a bottle of wine which both had a tag around them saying free and clear thanks for being a SPG preferred member. Which I am. However after checking out I noticed we were charged for the wine. I called the front desk where I was greeted by a very rude and disturbing hotel receptionist that seem to give little to no care about myself, their company, or their job. Told me they don't give anything for free even if you are a member and hung up on me. All in all the hotel was great, but that one staff member along with the charged ruined my perception with the hotel staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, Il.

review of the Westin in St. Louis,Mo

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: close to Ball Park---staff were very friendly
Cons: ice machine didn't work on the floor---sink didn't drain in the bathroom --carpet wasn't clean--terrible view
Location: close to where we wanted to be---ball park and the village
Hotel was located near the ball park. check in was good but the room was a disappointment for the price we paid. Staff was very pleasant and tried to accommodate.