Ratings based on 2,998 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Right next to Busch stadium. Great shower. Huge room.
Will stay here again if returning to Busch stadium.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great location, but....

Posted May 16, 2017
Ideal location. Check in staff friendly. At first glance, room looked great. Then, we went to shower. There was a glob of something (not sure exactly what) in the corner. Also, a large, dried blood drop on the floor. Clearly housekeeping is lax. Will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Perfectly close to baseball

Posted May 6, 2017
The staff was friendly & welcoming. No complaints at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel....close to the Stadium and Arch.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The room was nice and large. Nice and clean - also impressed with how quiet the halls and rooms were at night.
This is a very clean and nice hotel The staff was very friendly. Parking can get a little costly but the valet is so friendly and efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Good choice stop over

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Good, well appointed hotel. Well positioned for local attractions. Friendly, helpful staff. Good restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great room to stay in for local entertainment,and night life.a little pricey but worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Wonderful stay. Definitely would recommend. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice clean hotel with great location and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

A Great Hotel with Busch Stadium Next Door

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: I ordered room service for the first time ever and was pleasantly surprised! I highly recommend the chocolate chip pancakes for breakfast.
Cons: On the whole, my room was very clean but there were a few very minor details, especially in the bathroom, that could have been improved.
Location: Right next to Busch Stadium so great for Cardinals games. Other landmarks are a bit further but still close.
Everything about my stay was great. Self-parking is located directly in front of the hotel and very easy to find. The staff was awesome on every level. The lobby, hallways and room were very updated and clean. The restaurant selection is a bit limited in the immediate area so if you are looking for something other than the Clark Street Grill (hotel restaurant) then be prepared to walk/travel a few blocks. I would definitely consider staying here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great room, hotel!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Enjoyed our stay!! Great rooms, bathrooms, and mini bar. Only thing is they make you pay for wifi, and no mini fridge in room.