Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel very clean breakfast was good breakfast staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herrin, Illinois

Great place!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Wow, what can I say. Finally a hotel that exceeded my expectations. Everyone was awesome!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stl, Mo

Had to switch rooms both rooms were unsuitable.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Horrible experience smelly rooms. A/C leaked into hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Danielle H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. I apologize about the issues you had during your stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with the pet hair everywhere , so disgusting

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
In the room everywhere we can see pet hair. Very much disappointed with the room cleanliness .bath tub was having stains . Never expected Marriott hotels have this ki Don't recommend this anyone with family especially with the kids. Pet hair was every place.
5 out of 5
by Jooyeon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tracy from Virgina, IL

Ok but not great....

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived the hotel was under renovation and the lobby/breakfast area was basically not able to be used which was disappointing since we booked this hotel with the promise of a free breakfast - there were some items available but nowhere to sit. The heating in the second bedroom was dependent upon the first bedroom and wasn't able to be controlled well. The room was nice but having a mirror in each bedroom would have been nice to help everyone get ready quicker. The doors had gaps around them (both the bedroom and the main door) so security was a concern. We did like having the living room seating option which made it nice for us to be able to visit and not be sitting on our beds.
3 out of 5
by Nancy from St. Louis

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine but the people across the hall was banging and kicking the door at like 3 in the morning until 4 in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I apologize for the issue you had with noisy neighbors. I hope that you will visit us again the next time your travels bring you to the St. Charles area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good & not expensive

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The only problem we had was the fan in the bathroom didn't work, which was annoying. Otherwise the staff was kind, room was clean & spacious & it wasn't expensive for a suite.
4 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cable TV required maintenance, breakfast was very limited and subpar, neighborhood was not extremely welcoming and beds were not very comfortable. The space and layout of the room was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Jo from Boerne, TX

Family visit

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were helpful and very friendly. The room was clean and everything was supplied that was needed. We were very pleased with the room and the staff. We would definitely stay here again.