Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel very clean breakfast was good breakfast staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herrin, Illinois

Great place!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Wow, what can I say. Finally a hotel that exceeded my expectations. Everyone was awesome!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stl, Mo

Had to switch rooms both rooms were unsuitable.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Horrible experience smelly rooms. A/C leaked into hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Danielle H., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. I apologize about the issues you had during your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good & not expensive

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The only problem we had was the fan in the bathroom didn't work, which was annoying. Otherwise the staff was kind, room was clean & spacious & it wasn't expensive for a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to escape

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Easy to get to. Surrounding places to shop and eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, bad room

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The staff was exceptional, very friendly and accommodating. The room we had, however, was extremely disappointing for the price we paid. The TV did not change channels, the pull out sofa was broken with trash underneath, drawers in bedroom had trash in them, coffee maker did not work properly. I personally found the bed and pillows extremely uncomfortable. When we went for the free breakfast we were disappointed. The biscuits for biscuit and gravy was still frozen. The apple I had was brown on the inside. Also a bit disappointed the pool was so small, but at least it was outdoors. The area around this hotel is great, the room is ok if you just need a place to crash. I feel if you pay $180 for a room you should at least have a clean room and a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

St Louis

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Staff was very nice especially the lady at check in Sunday evening .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It was fine except no cups in bathroom and toilet really did not look clean when we arrived with smudges and sticky something on seat. That was only thing didn't look clean but it was def not clean and kinda of gross. Got cleaned second day. Staff was very friendly and informative at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iona, Florida

Perfect hotel rooms for large groups.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The suites with two bedrooms are perfect for a family.
Cons: Mattress on the sofa bed...is a little uncomfortable.
Location: Only 15 minutes from Lambert Airport and lots of restaurants very close by. And very convenient to the interstate, but yet located in a quiet area.
Love the convenience having having sofa and chair for lounging, the full kitchen for food prep...and bathrooms are great...water pressure AWESOME. Desk Staff are outstanding. Thanks to Teresa and Nettie at the St. Charles Location...the are the BEST when it come to being helpful and making our last two stays there super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from advid

Great place for the money.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The hotel offered everything we needed. Very secluded area offers peace and tranquility.