Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great Hotel, Large rooms, very clean.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The room was large and very clean. The staff was friendly and it was a quiet hotel. I will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For travelers seeking clean quiet comfortable rest

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Stayed here one weekend night while in the area for a wedding/reception. Very nice, highly recommend it. Couldn't beat the blend of cost and the value received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Wonderful breakfast, big rooms

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was first-rate. Also, the room had posted rules about quiet hours, which we liked, though no one was loud at all.
Cons: The hotel needs to post a list of TV channels. The first night we had a room overlooking the lobby. We heard the lobby's Christmas carols all night!
Location: The hotel is very remote/isolated, although there are outlet malls not too far away, and it's not far from the St. Louis suburbs.
This was a nice hotel, although isolated in a quiet area. Luckily, you don't need to go out for breakfast, as the hotel has an excellent breakfast -- scrambled eggs every day, plus, on various days, bacon, hash browns with sausage mixed in, and sausage. Besides that there were do-it-yourself waffles and the usual breakfast items -- breads, Danishes, cereals, yogurt, fruit, etc. The staff was helpful and thoughtful, especially when we asked to move rooms due to hearing the Christmas carols in the lobby all night -- faintly, but enough to make me check to see if my sons had left their computers on and playing music. Our second room had no such problem. There was a nice area to buy sundries. The room was huge and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Close to interstate and particularly liked the quiet policy...... No noise! Very clean, very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Value

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Room comfort
Cons: Hotter eggs on breakfast buffet
Location: Near family
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head, SC

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Fitness room, towels, etc. provided at the pool. Good breakfast and snack shop available. Also, far enough from major highway to provide quiet stay.
Cons: When vacationing, it would be nice to have breakfast hours extended to 10 AM daily.
Location: Several shopping centers nearby. Many restaurants also deliver to hotel.
Easy access to St. Charles and/or Chesterfield. Many shopping centers and event locations closeby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Business stay

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Big rooms, close to hwy. Comfortable atmosphere. Stayed three nights. Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Ohio

A wonderful surprise!

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The staff and management staff were very welcoming and aside from wishing I had more time to stay, there's nothing that I could say in a negative mann
Cons: Nothing, keep doing what you're doing.
Location: I'm not sure. We selected this location for convenience for attending my son's church.
I was returning my son to college and found this hotel online and was so glad I did. We've stayed in a number of different establishments over the last year in the St. Louis area and this is the best so far! Looking forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wingate at Missouri Research Park

Posted Dec 1, 2015
This is a very nice hotel that is well maintained, clean, and safe. It is located in the Missouri Research Park, so there aren't any amenities in the immediate vicinity of the hotel, but there are plenty close by in the Weldon Spring and O'Fallon areas. The hotel provides a hot (cooked) and continental style breakfast, so there is something for every taste. There is also a business center available, which was useful for checking e-mail and printing out flight boarding passes. The staff were pleasant enough and my only concern was the bed, which was a bit too soft for my personal preference.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No security

Posted Nov 30, 2015
A drunk man beat on his door after his wife locked him out at 1:00am. Hotel had no security and staff did very little. Also breakfast doesn't start until 7:00am. Too late in my opinion