Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for business was not too impressed.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was ok, stayed 4-19-16, I expected better from past experiences at Wingate's. The bathroom in my room was not freshly cleaned, the room was cleaned but they forgot the bathroom, the tube had a drainage problem and there was scum ring around tub, toliet was dirty. You could tell that the bathroom was missed. The hardware was loose in shower screws loose. Also The front desk person did not look very professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rented 2 rooms both were lightly cleaned One too had 12 toys under the bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I did have a couple of issues....keys that did not work twice. And someone else being checked into the same room I was already in. HOWEVER these problems were met with quickly and taken care of instantly and to my satisfaction. And handled in a professional manner.
2 out of 5
by stephen from Gilbert, Az

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Miserable. Told front desk.....could have cared less
5 out of 5
by David from Cape Girardeau, Mo.

Relaxing

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Love the breakfast , relaxing in spa ,good night rest
5 out of 5
by Zachary from Tulsa

Great stay this weekend

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay close to the winery where wedding was located. Close to two large outlet malls and plenty of dining within a few minutes drive
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Great hotel, near outlet and restaurants

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This stay would have been perfect if not for the very loud door slams as people entered and exited their rooms.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Neenah

Great value and great sercie

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the great customer service and the good hot breakfast. Would have liked a better place to walk for exercise outside, but a quiet area with just businesses was OK too. The pool was small but the outside pool looked like a nice size. They had many choices for breakfast from warm and hearty to healthy and quick. The beds were a big plus because they were so comfortable! Mostly clean and nice although the carpets had some stains but seemed like they were vacuumed well.
5 out of 5
by Maripat from Neenah

Spacious, clean quiet and comfortable, good value!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice, large and spacious areas and room. Carpets have some stains and are worn a bit but nicely vacuumed and not dirty. The room was clean, no sign of previous occupants and the pool although small was warm and the hot tub relaxing. The breakfast had a large selection of hot and cold items and both healthy and hearty choices. The bed was super comfortable and the room was quiet. They have a strict 9pm quiet policy which is nice to know if you actually want to get some rest. The outdoor pool was closed but looked large and had a nice cement deck and green space. We enjoyed our stay and rearranged our return schedule so we could also stay there again on the way home!