Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room reaped of smoke

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Told this was a nonsmoking hotel and no smoking was allowed. Upon arriving at our room it reaked of smoke. Obviously someone was smoking in another room close to ours. I asked front desk to get us another room but was told none existed even after I pleaded for another room. They told us to just grin and bear it and they would adjust our rate the next morning. I declined I packed up and headed to door. As we headed out they mysteriously found a suite on the same floor. Not much concern for our comfort! Would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lee's Summit, MO

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice and comfortable hotel. Room was just perfect and very clean. Will definitely stay here again. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hot breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Liked the out door pool as well as having a indoor pool and jacquzzi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The stay was good; however, when we got home my husband and I discovered bug bites marks on our bodies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington IL

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: They had a shuttle to the local Casino
All the staff were very nice and helpful. The morning breakfast was delicious! the eggs, Bacon, Waffles were delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Mo

Quiet out of the way location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel was just off the beaten path and so very quiet. Our room was clean, had nicer finishes and amenities. We really enjoyed breakfast. We didn't get to use the pool, but it looked pretty nice as well. I'd definitely recommend a stay here and will probably stay at this location again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to outlet malls

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Will definitely stay again if in the area. Close to outlet malls. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Missouri

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This hotel was very nice. Has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The price was great and I was able to book on very short notice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff...

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of great areas around the hotel, too bad it was a work weekend...
Due to flight delays, rental car delays, I did not have time to stay at the hotel the first night, but they were very courtious and did set me up for the next two.... Great Hotel....
5 out of 5
by Brian A. from Marion

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice, clean hotel. The bathrooms and pool area could be a little more updated, but the rooms were spacious and clean as was the lobby area. This hotel is in a research park area, so there is plenty of parking and there isn't any noise after 5pm. The only issue with the location is that you're about a 10-15 minute drive from shopping or dining. Other than that, it was a nice little stop over on our road trip. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.