Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington IL

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: They had a shuttle to the local Casino
All the staff were very nice and helpful. The morning breakfast was delicious! the eggs, Bacon, Waffles were delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Mo

Quiet out of the way location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel was just off the beaten path and so very quiet. Our room was clean, had nicer finishes and amenities. We really enjoyed breakfast. We didn't get to use the pool, but it looked pretty nice as well. I'd definitely recommend a stay here and will probably stay at this location again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to outlet malls

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Will definitely stay again if in the area. Close to outlet malls. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Missouri

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This hotel was very nice. Has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The price was great and I was able to book on very short notice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff...

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of great areas around the hotel, too bad it was a work weekend...
Due to flight delays, rental car delays, I did not have time to stay at the hotel the first night, but they were very courtious and did set me up for the next two.... Great Hotel....
5 out of 5
by Robert from Hutchinson, MN

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel to cap off a very long day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JohnRobert from Spfld, IL

Disappointing

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed in our room the carpet was very sticky and we had to make sure our shoes were on all the time. The air conditioner did not work and it was very very warm!
1 out of 5
by Lloyd from Lincoln

Not quit

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a stain in the ceiling, there was an old coffee filter left in the coffee maker, the toilet kept running and the ice bucket had the plastic filler in it with melted ice this distance was off from my daughters house and the pools were different then the pictures
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Brighton, MI

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time