Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartland, WI

very good value.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: lobby. Starbucks station in the morning.
Cons: tub was too slippery. Multiple HVAC fan stages.
Location: it was a little further away from downtown than I thought.
Staff was very good. lobby was outstanding. bed was comfortable. Could use some anti-slip material in the tub. HVAC controls were easy to use and effective. Appreciate being able to run the fan, though it was only available in one speed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Walkable to business meeting

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathtub was poor
Location: Need a car
Splendid room very comfortable. Irish pub restaurant better than anticipated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
You book a room with two queen beds, but when I arrived they told me none were available. They would give us a rollaway bed. took them two hours to bring one up. That was after 3 phone calls. Sad thing is that I am a frequent guess of Marriot hotels and was sadly disappointed. I have stayed here many times but will probably not book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the valuable feedback. We apologize we did not meet your and our expectations. We will review the situation with our staff and provide the necessary training to avoid this from happening in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dance competition

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: service was very good, beds were really comfortable, water stayed nice and warm in shower, very clean!
Location: We had to go to a dance competition for my grand daughter Saturday. After we went to the Forshay and checked that out which was very cool.
We had a great time, rooms were very nice and lots of space
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Brandon, SD

Good time.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great facilities; nice Irish Pub and restaurant. Ordered room service for breakfast-on time, hot, and good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be back.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Very clean hotel and room. Very good food. Easy access to anywhere you may travel in the Twin cities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Recently upgraded.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean, bright feeling.
Spent Saturday thru Monday for pleasure there. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels