Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Staff were excellent. Rooms were clean. Nice place to stay i would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: The restaurant had wonderful food at fair prices.
Very nice accomodations, pool area was clean, very quiet rooms. Overall a very enjoyable experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Didnt honor our reservation, gave us a lesser room

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good,
Cons: Management at the hotel.
Just disappointing for Marriot Corp, which typically provides outstanding service. The room provided was outside the lobby which was noisey, and not what we were expecting, and not what the reservation was for. Was our wedding night and they adjusted our rate and gave us a room, but was apparent they overbooked the hotel and bumped us to accommadate others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spencer, Iowa

An ok stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice and beds were comfy
Cons: Room decor and size of room. Ours was just a standard room but kind of small.
Location: We stayed here because the University of MN was only 7 miles away and we attended a Vikings game.
Hotel was nice, staff was nice, pool area was decent. Restaurant attached is a nice feature and had good food. The room we stayed in was kind of small and just ok. beds were very comfy and bathroom was nice. Overall I would say we are pleased and would stay here again. I give it 4 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I'm happy to hear you would stay again and that the staff was accommodating during your visit. I hope we are able to find a larger room for you to enjoy on your next visit. Thank you for staying with us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I'm happy to hear you would stay again and that the staff was accommodating during your visit. I hope we are able to find a larger room for you to enjoy on your next visit. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Søren from Esbjerg

room for improvement.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel gives a great impression which as such matches the fairly high price level, but room was not clean, the bathroom still with old soap placed in the shower, and the actual shower was defect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from MKE

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good tv selection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick wedding stay, no complaints

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a wedding and loved the room I booked. Great service and the room was perfectly clean.